IND/C1514, AICCF Championship 1514

TD Chatterjee, Ambar
1IND280174 Trivedi, Kalapi B.2159½1½½1½½½½½111110661.501
2IND280465 Dutta, Amit2150P½½½½½1½½½11½119.5558.7502
3IND280087 Chauhan, Rakesh Kumar21900½½½½½1½½1½1119553.7503
4IND280243 Prakash, Om2353½½½½01½½½½11119553.504
5IND280169 Jayaraman, Mohan2274½½½½½½½½1½11½19456.7505
6IND280088 De, Gautam22640½½1½½½½½½01118448.506
7IND280187 Akkaraju, Sailesh Chandra2189½0½0½½½½½½11118444.7507
8IND280664 Das, Arghyadip2467F½½0½½½½1½½½½118348.7508
9IND280726 Ramesh, R. B.2464F½½½½½½½0½½1½118347.7509
10IND280172 Anand, Anil Kumar2134½½½½0½½½½½1½118347.25010
11IND280701 Thakur, Ankur Singh2150P½00½½½½½½½½1117.5342.5011
12IND280179 Gupta, Aniruddha Dutta194600½0010½00½½115324012
13IND280319 Agrawal, Rakesh19790½00000½½½0½114.5220.75013
14IND280086 Chandran, T.19670000½0000000011.514.5014
15IND280276 Gupta, Vibhor204100000000000000000015

XP = provisional
Latest results from 12/31/2017 are displayed in red.

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 105

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 11/26/2015.
The end date was 3/31/2016.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
Where game scores are available:
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Saxena, Alok.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player