FIN-NED 2015/P, Finland - Netherlands 2015 (postal)

TD Pheby, Ian M. (IA)
Ylönen, Olli
Jansen, Joop
Board 1FIN SIM Arppi, Heikki  2288½½½½NED Doorn, Jos P. M. van  2279
Board 2FIN Ukkonen, Heimo  22740½½1NED Haas, Ron M. de  2270
Board 3FIN Silius, Aulis  22290011NED Schulenberg, Henk A. T.  2209
Board 4FIN Saarikoski, Keijo  22131½½0NED Velker, Wim  2206
Board 5FIN Urpilainen, Erkki  22131100NED Heer, Henk J. J. de  2170
Board 6FIN IM Huuskonen, Matti  21871100NED Visser, J. A. H.  2092
Board 7FIN Mikkonen, Matti  19430011NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2020
Board 8FIN Käyhkö, Ritva  19100011NED Berkel, Marinus Cornelis van  1957
Board 9FIN Pajukari, Seppo  17521½½0NED Drost, Robert  1898



Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 18

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 11/7/2015.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 12 days is used.
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
This event is organized by Ylönen, Olli.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player