MT-Løvholt2/F, 2nd Thor Løvholt Memorial Team Tournament Final

TD Pheby, Ian M. (IA)
1234567891011Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1UKR Ukraine222943333.543.544.5436.56013176001Yeremenko, Andrei
2CFB Belarus229622.5344.533.54.53.5535.55911146002Moskalyov, Victor Mikhailovich
3AUT Austria227933.52.53.533444.53.534.5579156003Hofer, Rudolf
4GER Germany2278333.53.54432.53.5434568156004Rohs, Rudolf
5TUR Turkey2198322.52.533.53.534431512116005Kural, Aziz Serhat
6SLO Slovenia21852.51.53232.53.54432948-296006Borštnik, Aleš
7ENG England228123322.53.533.52.53.528.547-396007Limbert, Neil
8SUI Switzerland22482.52.5232.52.5332.5326.544-746008Rüfenacht, Matthias
9SWE Sweden224521.523.5322.5333.52643-876009Söderberg, Per
10BUL Bulgaria21911., Boyko Stefanov
11ITA Italy2241212.52232.532.5323.539-13360011Troia, Elio

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 330

1st placed team will receive ICCF Gold medals. 2nd placed team will receive ICCF Silver medals. 3rd placed teams will receive ICCF Bronze medals.

This is a server event.
The start date was 10/31/2015.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Pheby, Ian M..

Log in

Forgot password

New Player