GER-TUR 2015, Germany - Turkey 2015

TD Pyrich, George D. (IA)
Board 1GER IM Eckhardt, Thorsten  2468½½½½TUR SIM Kösebay, Osman  2487
Board 2GER Hanio, Josef  234510E1E0TUR SIM Satici, Aydin  2320
Board 3GER Klewe, Wolfgang  2225½01½TUR Kayis, Cahit Sadi  2236
Board 4GER Schwenk, Heinrich  2110½½½½TUR Atakisi, Umut  2108
Board 5GER Chbib, Nabil  2114½½½½TUR Özalp, Hüseyin  2108
Board 6GER Wimmer, Ralph G.  2097½½½½TUR Ciklabakkal, Metin  2096
Board 7GER Granz, Thomas  1998½½½½TUR Buzagıcıoglu, Onur  2018
Board 8GER Himpel, Roland  19230011TUR Elçi, Alper  1893
Board 9GER Martins, Karin  18631E010ETUR Esen, C. Selçuk  1862
Board 10GER Giesel, Mario  1853F1E1E0E0ETUR Biçer, Burak  1772
Board 11GER Pibernik, Dario  17301½½0TUR Mollamustafaoglu, Osman Levent  1691
Board 12GER Hansch, Stephan  2156F0011TUR Özalp, Arda Hüseyin  1800P
Board 13GER Krüger, Thorsten  1800P½½½½TUR Ozsayin, Abdullah Haluk  1800P



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 26

This is a server event.
The start date was 10/1/2015.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Isigkeit, Hans-Jürgen.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player