ENG-PER 2015, England - Peru 2015

TD Kain, Tony
Dearnley, Andrew
Figlio, Gino Franco
Board 1ENG Grayland, Stan J.  2389½½½½PER Cusicanqui, Marco  2385
Board 2ENG Bennett, Craig  2368½½½½PER Rivas Maceda, Juan  2374
Board 3ENG Sheppard, Barry S.  2291½01½PER Rivas Maceda, Jorge  2274
Board 4ENG Grobler, David J.  22391010PER De la Calle, Israel  2218
Board 5ENG Herriot, Brian James  2210½01½PER Benites Rivas, Luis  2181
Board 6ENG Blake, Michael J.  2158½½½½PER IM Rivas Romero, Guillermo  2127
Board 7ENG Ward, Richard  2157½½½½PER Flor Trejo, Remigio  2125
Board 8ENG Lefevre, Stephen D.  21171E1E0E0EPER Cárdenas Huaman, Alfredo  2117
Board 9ENG Nunn, Peter  20631E1D0D0EPER Carrión Lava, José  2060
Board 10ENG Cheek, Colin  2056½½½½PER Landers Rodriguez, Javier  2057
Board 11ENG Pallett, Robert  20411100PER Beltrán Marin, Javier  2053
Board 12ENG Ackley, Peter J. E.  2030½01½PER Palacios, Eduardo  2005
Board 13ENG Glanville, Colin M.  2015½0D1D½PER Beyer Lecaros, Alfredo  1990
Board 14ENG Raby, Eugene  20091100PER Castilla, Luis  1971
Board 15ENG Gould, Iain C.  19571E1E0E0EPER Moscoso, Dionisio  1900
Board 16ENG Wood, Ben A.  18891100PER Fernandez Gonzales, Gregorio  1827
Board 17ENG Goldsmith, Rory  18191100PER Velez Arana, José  1737
Board 18ENG Cowling, Terence I.  17461E100EPER Gonzales, Aldo  1602
Board 19ENG IM Harman, Kenneth B.  16780½½1PER Moscol Rivera, Manuel Eduardo  1800P



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 38

This is a server event.
The start date was 9/15/2015.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Dearnley, Andrew.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player