AUS-BCCA 2015, CCLA Kangaroos v BCCA 2015

TD Ylönen, Olli
CCLA Kangaroos
Jones, Brian
Sherwood, Russell
Board 1AUS Humphreys, Scott  19980E011EENG Smyth, Sandy  1978
Board 2MAS Lam Choong Wai, Edwin  19430011ENG Beckett, Phillip J.  1971
Board 3AUS Wilson, Gregory  19300011ENG Cooper, Ronald A.  1947
Board 4AUS Bishop, Joshua  1922F0E0E1E1EENG McMahon, Frank  1946
Board 5AUS Press, Shaun  19210011ENG Cole, Steve  1939
Board 6AUS Eraclides, George  19090011USA Lindberg, William J.  1923
Board 7AUS Sheward, Alexander  18680101ENG Bruce, Robert  1902
Board 8AUS McNamara, Steve  1834½½½½ENG Wood, Ben A.  1889
Board 9AUS Kelly, Geoff R.  181800E1E1ENG Akrill, Richard  1877
Board 10AUS Safari Nejad, Reza  18030011ENG Bradney, Raymond  1873
Board 11AUS Parsons, Colin  18010011ENG Douglass, Paul  1821
Board 12AUS Egelstaff, Richard  1800P1½½0ENG Morton, Peter S.  1808
Board 13AUS Zheng, Anthony  1800P1½½0ENG Knee, John P.  1808
Board 14AUS Brackenridge, Peter  1800P1100ENG Wybrew, Robin  1800P
Board 15AUS White, Christopher  17931E010EENG Walker, John T.  1761
Board 16AUS Williams, John Milton Patrick  1757½01½ENG Tibbert, Peter H.  1757
Board 17AUS Cook, Patrick  17340101ENG Dudeney, Keith  1741
Board 18AUS Mechlowski, Lennard  1800P1100ENG Pardoe, Iris  1728
Board 19MAS Kanagenthiran, Premnath  1800P0101ENG Woodhouse, Stephen  1720
Board 20AUS Taylor, Kelvin  1800P1100ENG Woodruff, David G.  1720
Board 21AUS Bishop, Charles  1800P½01½ENG Fox, Jim  1642
Board 22AUS Chiverton, Barnaby  16480E0E1E1EENG Hutchings, J. M.  1585N
Board 23AUS Mills, Terence  15190E0E1E1EENG Little, Gary  1568
Board 24AUS Wilson, Norm  15150011ENG Howell, David  1563
Board 25AUS Magill, Ray  14300011SCO Hardwick, Martin E.  1480
Board 26AUS Hunt, Joshua  14051100ENG Mair, John  1432



XE = exceeded time limit
XN = national rating
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 52

This is a server event.
The start date was 7/19/2015.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jones, Brian.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player