CL/2017/Champ, Champions League 2017

TD Millstone, Michael (IA)
123456789101112131415Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1GER The Underdogs II25432222222.üller, Ralf
2RUS Et Reges Mortales248922.52.522222222.52.522.530.5545195602Oseledets, Kirill Valerievich
3GER Hamburger Schachgesellschaft (HSG)251121.52222.522.52.52232230534175603Meyer, Klaus-Dieter
4RUS Fresh Wind I247921.5222.51.5222.52.522.522.529.5523175604Kuznetsov, Aleksandr Leonidovich
5RUS Fresh Wind II246722222222222.522.52.529.5523175605Mikhalchuk, Vitaliy Borisovich
6GER Zugzwang Bocholt 225062221.522.52222.5222.52.529.5523175606Brodda, Wolfgang
7RUS ChessOK.com2519221.52.521.522.5223222.529.5523165607Emelyanov, Mikhail Nikolaevich
8GER The Chessfriends24801.5222222222.522.52228.5501155608Schneider, Wolfgang
9RUS Dvojnoj Shakh25071.521.52221.522222.522.527.549-1135609Gerasimov, Vladimir Nikolaevich
10GER The Underdogs IV24381.521.51.52222222222.52748-21256010Müller, Ralf
11GER The Underdogs III24261.5221.521.521.52222322748-21156011Müller, Ralf
12GER Reservoir Dogs248021.5221.52122222222646-41156012Schramm, Alexander
13RUS Alpha239821.511.52221.51.5222222544-6956013Morokova, Larisa Vasilievna
14RUS USPTU-Bashkir Chess24961.52221.51.522221221.52544-6956014Shulman, Boris Yakovlevich
15RUS Metel-124281.51.521., Boris Vladimirovich

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 420

This is a server event.
The start date was 4/15/2015.
The end date was 12/31/2016.
ICCF standard time control of 250 days, followed by 10 moves in 10 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
0 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Sherwood, Russell.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player