ARG-FIN 2014, Finland - Argentina 2014

TD Sherwood, Russell
Board 1FIN SIM Ylönen, Olli  24831E½½0EARG SIM Rocca, Horacio Daniel  2452
Board 2FIN IM Raivio, Pertti  2413½½½½ARG SIM Hegoburu, Pedro Federico  2401
Board 3FIN Teeriaho, Tuomo  2355½½½½ARG SIM Mary, Patrick  2403
Board 4FIN Lehtosaari, Jyrki  2348½½½½ARG SIM Civitillo, Alfredo  2398
Board 5FIN Havumäki, Asko  23381½½0ARG Ramponelli, Roberto  2338
Board 6FIN Ovaskainen, Juha  2295½10½ARG IM Álvarez Villar, Horacio Nelson  2325
Board 7FIN Koistinen, Kari  22731E1E0E0EARG Carbajal, Carlos Raúl  2305
Board 8FIN IM Halme, Olavi  2262½½½½ARG Fernández, Javier Horacio  2297
Board 9FIN Kuosmanen, Kari  2261½½½½ARG IM Zárate, Juan Carlos  2290
Board 10FIN Lehtinen, Pentti  22531E1E0E0EARG Palmiero, Oscar Alberto  2270
Board 11FIN Mujunen, Martti  2235½½½½ARG IM Fernández Fornés, Juan Alberto  2250
Board 12FIN Urpilainen, Erkki  2208½½½½ARG SIM Pietrobono, Alfredo Manuel  2214
Board 13FIN Pesonen, Sakari  22071½½0ARG Almeida, Rubén Héctor  2209
Board 14FIN Heilala, Tapio  22040½½1ARG Francovig, Héctor  2202
Board 15FIN IM Huuskonen, Matti  21591E½½0EARG DeZan, Alberto Justo  2190
Board 16FIN Engelberg, Jan  21570½½1ARG Marcos Nozar, José Ricardo  2176
Board 17FIN Tocklin, Tomi  21451100ARG Buchaillot, Luis Mario  2159
Board 18FIN Salonen, Jukka  2138½10½ARG Pisani, Carlos Alejandro  2144
Board 19FIN Koskinen, Pertti  2113½01½ARG Ortiz, Jorge Alberto  2089
Board 20FIN Fagerström, Mikko  21091E1E0E0EARG Albesa, Alfredo Ricardo  2078
Board 21FIN Saharinen, Petri  1968½½½½ARG Pernigotti, Nicolas  1970
Board 22FIN Laine, Erkki  1957½01½ARG Lujambio, Arturo Alfredo  1961
Board 23FIN Riihimäki, Vesa  19531100ARG De Zavalía, Gonzalo  1876
Board 24FIN Happonen, Raimo  1851½01½ARG Frágola, Horacio Amílcar Enrique  1835
Board 25FIN Heino, Jari  16020011ARG De Virgilio, Osmar Luis  1738



XE = exceeded time limit

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 50

This is a server event.
The start date was 12/1/2014.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Siikaluoma, Auno.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player