DEN/C2014, Danish Championship 2014

TD Lindegaard, Peter
1DEN150184SIMNørrelykke, Svend G. J.2339½1½1½½½11½11½110.5768.501
2DEN150996 Konstantinov, Maxim2320½1½½½½1½11½½1110664.7502
3DEN150592 Feldborg, Brian226200½½1½½½½111½18.555103
4DEN150554 Jørgensen, Brian Jørgen2220½½½½½½½½½½½1118.5353.504
5DEN159018 Hansen, Lars-Henrik Bech21290½½½1½0½½½½1½17.5346.505
6DEN150487 Jørgensen, Poul Erik2282½½0½0½½½½½1½117.5346.2506
7DEN159028IMOttesen, Søren Rud2356½½½½½½½½0½1½½17.5248.507
8DEN150496 Varberg, Kenneth2305½0½½1½½½½½½½½17.5247.7508
9DEN150975 Jensen, Claus23760½½½½½½½½½½1½17.5246.509
10DEN150425 Pedersen, Søren209700½½½½1½½0½½117341.75010
11DEN150962 Sørensen, Michael D. F.2204½00½½½½½½1½½½½6.5143.5011
12SWE150834 Holmström, Johan Ravnborg21550½0½½00½½½½½116235012
13DEN150277IMRingsborg, Allan23830½000½½½0½½½115.5231013
14DEN150568 Bratholm, Palle Skov2104½0½0½0½½½0½0014.5128.25014
15DEN150509 Hjorth, Jesper21190000000000½0000.503.25015

Latest results from 1/25/2016 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 105

Vinderen kåres som Danmarksmester, titlen kan dog kun tilfalde til en dansk statsborger. Vinderen får 2.000,- kr i præmie og 2. pladsen får 1.000,- kr i præmie.

This is a server event.
The start date was 11/15/2014.
The end date was 2/15/2016.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Ties are broken by the Baumbach tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
The public can see the games live after 10 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 5 moves.
This event is organized by Ottesen, Søren Rud.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player