IND-SchM 2014, SchemingMind v India

TD Beckett, Phillip J. (IA)
Grummitt, William
Chatterjee, Ambar
Board 1ENG SIM Vivante-Sowter, John  2328½½½½IND Chatterjee, Ambar  2249
Board 2GER Schaller, Thorsten  2303½½½½IND Chatterjee, Ambar  2249
Board 3VEN Reyes Maldonado, César Jesús  2302½10½IND Turaga, Mohan  2237
Board 4FRA Lefebvre, Alain  22661½½0IND Chatterjee, Ambar  2249
IND Turaga, Mohan  2237
Board 5ENG Hollands, George   2259½½½½IND Saxena, Alok  2234
Board 6USA Cousins, Robert  2244½½½½IND Saxena, Alok  2234
Board 7FIN Laine, Jari  2240½½½½IND Prakash, Om  2272
Board 8GER Schiller, Wilfried  2222½01½IND Prakash, Om  2272
Board 9FRA Pinchon, François  2208½½½½IND Akkaraju, Sailesh Chandra  2144
Board 10HUN Farkas, Lajos  2173½01½IND Akkaraju, Sailesh Chandra  2144
Board 11FRA Duchardt, Alexandre  21811100IND Anand, Anil Kumar  2140
Board 12USA Price, Brennan  2065½½½½IND Anand, Anil Kumar  2140
Board 13DEN Kjeldsen, Karsten  2051½½½½IND Mohanakrishnan, B.  2112
Board 14POR Parente, António  2047½½½½IND Mohanakrishnan, B.  2112
Board 15ENG Kruger, Michael  20431100IND Chandran, T.  2091
Board 16NZL Cook, Phil  20131100IND Chandran, T.  2091
Board 17ESP Bañón Cifuentes, Enrique  20041100IND Khan, Shams  2088
Board 18ENG Grummitt, William  1997½01½IND Khan, Shams  2088
Board 19ENG Hamer, John   19201100IND Gupta, Vibhor  2108
Board 20GRE Ikonomopoulos, Ilias  19011E010EIND Gupta, Vibhor  2108
Board 21GER Flato, Andreas  18790011IND Gupta, Aniruddha Dutta  1888
Board 22ARG Crevani, Mirta  18520½½1IND Gupta, Aniruddha Dutta  1888
Board 23POL Druś, Michał  1804½01½IND Vijayan, Dhanesh  1611
Board 24ENG West, Robert  1800P0011IND Vijayan, Dhanesh  1611
Board 25USA Huff, David C.  1788½01½IND Agrawal, Rakesh  1800P
Board 26GER Kraut, Manfred  1800P0011IND Agrawal, Rakesh  1800P
Board 27CAN Saint Louis, Peter  16280011IND Shetty, Karthik  1800P
Board 28ENG Holt, Frank   16410101IND Shetty, Karthik  1800P
Board 29ENG Claxton, Tom  16500011IND Naik, Uday  1800P
Board 30ENG Agar, Gary  1800P1010IND Naik, Uday  1800P



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 60

This is a server event.
The start date was 7/25/2014.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Beckett, Phillip J..

Log in

Forgot password

New Player