IND-USA 2014, USA - India Friendly Match

TD Ruggeri Laderchi, Giorgio (IA)
Chatterjee, Ambar
Schakel, Corky
Board 1IND Sasikiran, Krishnan  2676F½½½½USA GM Zilberberg, Alik Samulovich  2604
Board 2IND Saxena, Vaibhav  23030½½1USA Moldovan, John P.  2329
Board 3IND Mandviwala, Pervez Godrez  2280½10½USA White, David V.  2267
Board 4IND Chatterjee, Ambar  2258½01½USA Biedermann, Kyle  2266
Board 5IND Saxena, Alok  22421½½0USA Cousins, Robert  2241
Board 6IND Prakash, Om  2225½½½½USA Young, Scott D.  2228
Board 7IND Gupta, Anuj  21830E0E1E1EUSA Beres, Juraj  2180
Board 8IND Mohanakrishnan, B.  2108½½½½USA Landes, Eric  2107
Board 9IND Akkaraju, Sailesh Chandra  2074½½½½USA Deskin, Gary  2073
Board 10IND Gupta, Vibhor  20281100USA Quirk, Michael  2034
Board 11IND Dutt, Bulusu Someswara  15720011USA Burrus, Michael  1577
Board 12IND Shetty, Karthik  1800P0011USA Brock, William  2037F
Board 13IND Agrawal, Rakesh  1800P0011USA Gerber, David F.  1800P
Board 14IND Das, Saurabh  1800P1100USA Armstead, John  1800P
Board 15IND Dutta, Amit  1800P1100USA Kosaraju, Eswara  1800P



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 30

This is a server event.
The start date was 4/3/2014.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Doren, Dennis M..

Log in

Forgot password

New Player