IND/C12, AICCF Championship 1512

TD Santhosh, Matthew Paul
1IND280286 Sastry, KVS2200P11½½½11111½1111277.501
2IND280225 Somani, Shalaka22230½½1½11½½1½1111060.2502
3IND280087 Chauhan, Rakesh Kumar22910½½½½½1½1111111056.7503
4IND280243 Prakash, Om2126½½½½½½½1½½11119.556.7504
5IND280174 Trivedi, Kalapi B.2046½0½½½½½11½½111953.2505
6IND280169 Jayaraman, Mohan2289½½½½½½½½½1½1½18.55306
7IND280107 Somani, Sunil K.219900½½½½½1½111½18.547.507
8IND280187 Akkaraju, Sailesh Chandra2007000½½½½½½11111840.508
9IND280276 Gupta, Vibhor2200P0½½00½0½1½1½11736.2509
10IND280088 De, Gautam22220½0½0½½½0½½1116.533.75010
11IND280095 Valsan, K.2192000½½000½½½½11523011
12IND280133 Shivdasani, Vijay A.2190½½00½½000½½001426012
13IND280082 Gupta, Anuj212900000000½0½111413013
14IND280404 Porwal, Lakshya2200P00000½½000010½2.512.75014
15IND280205 Nagaraj, A.20290000000000000½0.51.25015

XP = provisional
Latest results from 3/1/2017 are displayed in red.

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 105

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 8/24/2013.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
Where game scores are available:
The games are secret to the other participants.
The games are secret to the public.
This event is organized by Saxena, Alok.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player