ESP/TC9/2, IX Camp.España Equipos, 2ª Div.

TD Soto Palomo, Cecilio
12345678910Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1ESP Almogàvers221932.532.53.53.5444308324183601Durán Vallverdú, Joan
2ESP CAPEA II22041322.52.533.54425.57015153602Camacho Domínguez, Florencio
3ESP A. D. A. Móstoles21871.51233.53.534425.57015133603Aguilar Melián, Antonio
4ESP 2 Caballos2104122331.53.544246612123604Ramos Verdú, Juan Manuel
5ESP CAPEA III20811.51.5112.52.533.5319.5554103605Llorach Gracia, Tomás
6ESP Peña Ibérica Postal de Ajedrez (PIPA)21540.51.50.511.52.52.5441850083606Bravo González, Rafael
7ESP Club de Ajedrez "la Axarquia"22000.510. Pérez, Alejandro
8ESP CAPEA IV187200.510.511.512.531131-1343608Santamaría Navarro, Floreal
9ESP Amici Sumus182900000.500.50.523.510-2813609Valencia Ciordia, José A.
10ESP CAPEA V180200000001238-29136010Lucena Cifré, Rafael José

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 180

This is a server event.
The start date was 12/1/2013.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Hernáez Fernández, Cecilio.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player