GER/TC10-B3, 10. German Teamchampionship 2. Bundesliga-3

TD Maly, Wolfgang
1234567891011Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1GER Bremer Schachgesellschaft von 18772467223.5232.5332.5427.56815174001Woltmann, Michael
2GER SV Rottweil240922.52.53222.532.53.525.56311174002Nickel, Reiner-Gert
3GER Raisdorfer Schachgemeinschaft230421.51.52.5222.52.53322.5565134003Ciemnyjewski, Gregor
4GER Springergabel24200.51.52.52222233.521522114004Müller, Ralf
5GER SC Zitadelle Spandau III2331211.52222332.521522114005Kribben, Matthias
6GER SF Kelkheim2313122222.5222320.5511114006Solf, Frank
7GER Siegener SV 187823481.522221.52223.520.551194007Schmidt, Jörg (* 1970)
8GER ChessBaseUserClub239411.51.5222223.5320.551194008Hofstetter, Hans-Joachim
9GER SC Geseke2310111.5212223318.546-384009Kalthoff, Peter
10GER SG Phoenix 07 III22101.51.5111220.51314.536-11440010Jankowiak, Andreas
11GER Friesen Lichtenberg II222700.510.51.510.5111820-24040011Kuzaj, Helmut

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 220

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 10/20/2013.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Team ties are broken by the match points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
This event is organized by Isigkeit, Hans-Jürgen.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player