NED-POL 2013, Poland-Netherlands 2013

TD Pyrich, George D. (IA)
Wojnar, Mariusz
Jansen, Joop
Board 1POL SIM Stanach, Fabian2487½½½½NED Burg, Twan2499F
Board 2POL GM Pierzak, Rafael2521½½½½NED GM Plomp, Michiel P.2535
Board 3POL SIM Kozłowski, Waldemar2458½½½½NED SIM Jansen, Joop2399
Board 4POL SIM Walczak, Piotr2459½½½½NED SIM Tazelaar, H. J. A.2395
Board 5POL SIM Baranowski, Tadeusz2412½½½½NED Poell, Johan H. M.2386
Board 6POL IM Jasiński, Mirosław23981½½0NED Verleur, Jan H.2371
Board 7POL IM Złotkowski, Arkadiusz2370½10½NED Dullemond, Herman2345
Board 8POL Łucki, Stanisław2361½½½½NED Vosselman, Jan M.2281
Board 9POL Peschke, Ireneusz2329½½½½NED Kragten, Johannes Antonius2279
Board 10POL Antas, Arkadiusz2324½½½½NED Kragten, Johannes Antonius2279
Board 11POL Sanner, Zdzisław22981100NED Massy, Giel2276
Board 12POL IM Makowski, Tomasz22921½½0NED Doorn, Jos P. M. van2271
Board 13POL IM Lew, Tadeusz22780011NED Galjé, Hans2248
Board 14POL Brzeszkiewicz, Edmund2272½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert2233
Board 15POL Zięba, Zdzisław22651100NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van2232
Board 16POL Brzoza, Mirosław22361100NED Roggeveen, Pieter2209F
Board 17POL Sodomski, Andrzej2229½½½½NED Velker, Wim2192
Board 18POL SIM Lubas, Józef22071100NED Geus, Alan de2186
Board 19POL Zawadka, Zbigniew22021½½0NED Schulenberg, Henk A. T.2156
Board 20POL Kolanek, Roman21861½½0NED Kögeler, Aart2146
Board 21POL Pazderski, Ludwik21851100NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van2135
Board 22POL Kukuła, Paweł2170½½½½NED Rijk, Jan Th. N. de2133
Board 23POL Sienkiewicz, Wojciech21701½½0NED IM Oomen, A. M. J. G. M.2078
Board 24POL Wilczek, Ryszard2131½01½NED Raan, Jos M. van2070
Board 25POL Grochowski, Mariusz21131½½0NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.2053
Board 26POL Fengier, Dariusz21071½½0NED Tieken, Frank2041
Board 27POL Walczak, Tomasz20801100NED Breederveld, Heyme2031
Board 28POL Korchut, Adam2072½½½½NED Neijhof, Ron A. van2030
Board 29POL Grabowski, Benedykt2047½½½½NED Smit, Frans P.2009
Board 30POL Mirkowski, Piotr20431100NED Oosterbeek, Erwin2001
Board 31POL Kamiński, Janusz20260011NED Eshuis, Hans1978
Board 32POL Kułakiewicz, Mariusz20191100NED Rotte, Peter1975
Board 33POL Druś, Michał20070011NED Karayilan, Nilufer1959
Board 34POL Kępiński, Janusz19411100NED Linden, Willem van der1920
Board 35POL Kanios, Michał19161½½0NED Niewold, Jaap1818
Board 36POL Bieszk, Stanisław18690011NED Leijen, Peter1930
Board 37POL Bieszk, Stanisław18690011NED Hoekstra, IJntze1800P
Board 38POL Głowiński, Daniel18330011NED Snijders, Jan1800P
Board 39POL Głowiński, Daniel18330011NED Rutten, Henk1800P
Board 40POL Stepaniec, Łukasz1857F1E1E0E0ENED Rutten, Bram1800P
Board 41POL Stepaniec, Łukasz1857F1100NED Visser, David de1800P
Board 42POL Mucha, Jarosław1800P1100NED Zondervan, Frans1800P
Board 43POL Mucha, Jarosław1800P1100NED Bodelier, Maurice P.1800P
Board 44POL Galacki, Lesław1800P0½½1NED Hof, Eric van 't2136F
Board 45POL Galacki, Lesław1800P1100NED Kemperman, Hans1744



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 90

Celebrating 80 years of the Polish Correspondence Chess Federation founded in 1933.

This is a server event.
The start date was 11/10/2013.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with doubling after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Wojnar, Mariusz.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player