IND/C11, Indian Championship 1511

TD Santhosh, Matthew Paul
1IND280243 Prakash, Om2200P½½1½½1½111111111.57201
2IND280286 Sastry, KVS2200P½½½½½11½½1½1½19.560.7502
3IND280174 Trivedi, Kalapi B.1981½½½½1½½1½½1½119.559.7503
4IND280088 De, Gautam22000½½½½½½11½11119.555.7504
5IND280169 Jayaraman, Mohan2266½½½½½½½½½1½½118.55305
6IND280187 Akkaraju, Sailesh Chandra1833½½0½½½½1½½½1½1849.7506
7IND280143 Krishnamurthy, Prabhanandan224100½½½½1½½½½111846.2507
8IND280068 Chatterjee, Ambar2271½0½½½½0½½½1½117.544.508
9IND280087 Chauhan, Rakesh Kumar22520½00½0½½½11½1173709
10IND280107 Somani, Sunil K.21990½½0½½½½½½½½½16.538.75010
11IND280095 Valsan, K.215900½½0½½½0½½½½15.531.5011
12IND280103 Neelakantan, N.23370½00½½½00½½½½1527.5012
13IND280168 Saxena, Alok227300½0½00½½½½½½1526.75013
14IND280180 Khan, Shams20750½000½000½½½½1419.75014
15IND280124 Meherhomji, Eruch G.16960000000000000000015

XP = provisional
Latest results from 3/1/2017 are displayed in red.

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 105

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 10/19/2012.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
Where game scores are available:
The games are secret to the other participants.
The games are secret to the public.
This event is organized by Saxena, Alok.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player