IND/C10, Indian Chanpionship-1510 (AICCF)

TD Santhosh, Matthew Paul
1IND280138 Kumar, Pavan Tumuluri2138½½½½11111111111272.2501
2IND280087 Chauhan, Rakesh Kumar2236½½½½11½1½111111166.2502
3IND280088 De, Gautam2162½½½1½½11½111111165.7503
4IND280095 Valsan, K.2125½½½1½½½½11111110.562.2504
5IND280169 Jayaraman, Mohan2198½½00½1½11½1½11950.7505
6IND280174 Trivedi, Kalapi B.2200P00½½½½11½101118.54606
7IND280168 Saxena, Alok227100½½0½1½1½11118.543.2507
8IND280068 Chatterjee, Ambar22880½0½½00½½½1111733.508
9IND280079 Gala, Khusal Laxmichand2176000½00½½½1½1116.528.509
10IND280180 Khan, Shams20750½½00½0½½½0111629010
11IND280133 Shivdasani, Vijay A.22110000½0½½0½1111624.25011
12IND280103 Neelakantan, N.238600000100½10½11520.25012
13IND280187 Akkaraju, Sailesh Chandra17630000½000000½1138013
14IND280124 Meherhomji, Eruch G.17970000000000000½0.50.25014
15IND280209 Dutt, Bulusu Someswara16580000000000000½0.50.25014

XP = provisional
Latest results from 9/10/2013 are displayed in red.

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 105

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 12/14/2011.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
Where game scores are available:
The games are secret to the other participants.
The games are secret to the public.
This event is organized by Saxena, Alok.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player