ICCF/NFL3, ICCF NFL Championship III

TD Pheby, Ian M. (IA)
12345678Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1CAN Seattle Seahawks23420., Valer-Eugen
2USA Cleveland Browns25740.510.51111685512701Bokar, Jason
3USA Buffalo Bills22550.500., Glen D.
4USA Detroit Lions22720., J. Franklin
5SCO Green Bay Packers22650.500.50.500.50228-34708Pyrich, George D.
6DEN Pittsburgh Steelers2206100.50.510.503.55007703Peschardt, Søren
7FRA New Orleans Saints22400.500., Jean-Christophe
8ENG Philadelphia Eagles23780.5010.5110.54.56429702Dearnley, Andrew

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.


Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 28

Tournament page: http://jfcampbell.us/nfl/

This is a server event.
The start date was 9/9/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Peschardt, Søren.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player