TUR/C2010/pr B, Turkish Championship , Prel Section B

TD Dikmen, Ali
1TUR490350 Gündogdu, Kubat1800P½11111117.524.7501
2TUR490383 Tezok, Cevdet Sinan1800P½11111117.524.7501
3TUR490392 Sahin, Onur 1800P00½111115.512.7503
4TUR499030 Hatipoglu, Metin197200½111115.512.7503
5TUR490391 Tuganlı, S. Ali 1800P000011114605
6TUR490393 Oner, Huseyin 1800P000001113306
7TUR490317 Gergeroglu, Yalcin1800P000000112107
8TUR490394 Bilgic, Tolga 1800P000000011008
9TUR490395 Ozbil, Mazhar 1800P000000000009

XP = provisional
Latest results from 4/16/2011 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 36

This is a server event.
The start date was 6/25/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with doubling after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
The games are secret to the other participants.
The games are secret to the public.
This event is organized by Küçükalioglu, Arif.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player