TUR/C2010/pr A, Turkish Championship , Prel Section A

TD Küçükalioglu, Arif (IA)
1TUR490388 Tuganlı, Mehmet Ali 1800P111110D0161602
2TUR490272 Esen, C. Selçuk1800P0110110151203
3TUR490389 Alptekin, Oyku 1800P000000000009
4TUR490316 Erdem, Naci1764001110014706
5TUR490386 Tuluoglu, Utku 1800P011010014805
6TUR490333 Kayaalp, Berk1800P001000001008
7TUR490289 Sen, Ahmet16940D011110D151104
8TUR490387 Tuganlı, Cem 1800P1111110D172201
9TUR490390 Fırıncıogulları, Gurdal 1800P001001002107

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.

XD = result by default
XP = provisional
Latest results from 6/28/2015 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 36

This is a server event.
The start date was 6/25/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with doubling after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
The games are secret to the other participants.
The games are secret to the public.
This event is organized by Küçükalioglu, Arif.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player