FMT/10/003, Fast Money Prize Tournament 10/003

TD Pheby, Ian M. (IA)
Not ICCF rated12345678910111213ScoreSBRGPlace
1ESP161151 Sanz Algarrada, José ½1½1½½0½1½11839.504
2ISR270240 Rothman, Ilan2156½0½1½½½½0½116.53209
3POR390491SIMPessoa, Francisco Azevedo252501½1½½1½1½118.542.7502
4ISR270231GMGlazman, Moshe2575½½½1½½½½1½11839.504
5FRA181020 Spitéri, Jean213200000000001010012
6ARG21140 Cómes Dumoulín, Rubén Marcelo ½½½½1½½1½1118.544.2501
7CZE131353 Novak, Dominik ½½½½1½0½1½1½733.7506
8CZE130999SIMStraka, Zdeněk25271½0½1½1½1½118.542.503
9NED370376SIMSchroeder, Marc J. P. G.2397½½½½10½½1½1½733.7506
10ITA240403SIMTosi, Francesco230601001½000½10415.25010
11POL421260 Kubicki, Tadeusz2456½½½½10½½½½11733.7506
12FIN460967 Räisänen, Timo171800000000000000013
13ITA240991 Gagliardi, Virgilio2118000010½0½101412011

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.

Latest results from 6/1/2011 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 78

This is a server event.
The start date was 10/18/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 15 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 78 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 78 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Peschardt, Søren.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player