IND/C8, 8. Indian Championship (AICCF)

TD Saxena, Alok
1IND280176 Dhanish, P. B.2557½½½½11111111111273.501
2IND280088 De, Gautam1980½½½½½1111½1111116702
3IND280169 Jayaraman, Mohan2119½½½½½½1½11½1111059.2503
4IND280168 Saxena, Alok2235½½½½½½½½101111952.504
5IND280172 Anand, Anil Kumar2025½½½½0½0½111111949.505
6IND280107 Somani, Sunil K.23400½½½11½½½½½½118.551.506
7IND280133 Shivdasani, Vijay A.214900½½½0½1½111118.543.7507
8IND280068 Chatterjee, Ambar2292000½1½½½½111118.543.2508
9IND280103 Neelakantan, N.240500½½½½0½1111118.542.509
10IND280180 Khan, Shams208900000½½½0½1111624010
11IND280205 Nagaraj, A.2200P0½010½000½01115.525.25011
12IND280079 Gala, Khusal Laxmichand192200½00½00001111518.25012
13IND280135 Nagesh, J.190100000½000000112.55.25013
14IND280209 Dutt, Bulusu Someswara2200P0000000000000110014
15IND280120 Dabholkar, Pandharinath Suryak.20770000000000000000015

XP = provisional
Latest results from 10/4/2011 are displayed in red.

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 105

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 7/31/2009.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
Where game scores are available:
The games are secret to the other participants.
The games are secret to the public.
This event is organized by Chatterjee, Ambar.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player