IND/C7, 7. Indian Championship (AICCF)

TD Saxena, Alok
1IND280176 Dhanish, P. B.250411111111111111148601
2IND280068 Chatterjee, Ambar2330011110111111111266.502
3IND280143 Krishnamurthy, Prabhanandan1976000D1½11111111110.549.2503
4IND280103 Neelakantan, N.2403000D½½1111111111044.2504
5IND280120 Dabholkar, Pandharinath Suryak.2128000½½1111111111044.2504
6IND280079 Gala, Khusal Laxmichand188200½½½½1½10D11118.539.7506
7IND280098 Nagaradjane, A. G.240801000½0110D11117.532.7507
8IND280205 Nagaraj, A.2200P0000001101111172308
9IND280180 Khan, Shams2200P00000½0010D11115.515.2509
10IND280089 Ganapathi, Cdr R.23150000000100D1111513010
11IND280148 Tyagi, Dushyant2262000000D0D00D0D111146011
12IND280138 Kumar, Pavan Tumuluri18390000000000011133012
13IND280179 Gupta, Aniruddha Dutta2200S0000000000001121013
14IND280107 Somani, Sunil K.23570000000000000110014
15IND280178 Ravi, Prakash S. M.24150000000000000000015

XD = result by default
XP = provisional
XS = start rating
Latest results from 5/31/2011 are displayed in red.

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 105

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 9/30/2006.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
Where game scores are available:
The games are secret to the other participants.
The games are secret to the public.
This event is organized by Chatterjee, Ambar.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player