CL/2010/C5, Champions League 2010 C Group 5

TD Hömske, Markus
12345678910111213Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlaceTeam Captain
1NED Kyloe21931.542.511.51.51.5211.511.520.542-7548010Schunken, Ralph J. G.
2GER FSG Sparrenburg Bielefeld I23102.53.53.52221., Uwe
3ITA Le Mine Vaganti203500.51.5010.50100004.59-39048013Cesaro, Michele
4ESP A.D.A. MOSTOLES21111.50.52.5122.50.50.512.511.51735-14748012Aguilar Melián, Antonio
5USA Perfect Strangers224732432.51.522.52321.5296010164805Walters, Gary
6POL Dragon21862.52321.51.51.521.522.512347-2104808Turczyński, Marian
7SVK Chess Club Travertin 222842.523., Martin
8CFR Samarachess23402.52.543.522.523.5232.52326616204801Vopilin, Vasily Sergeevich
9SLO Anunnaki CC II215421.533.51.520.50.522.52.50.52245-4114809Horvat, Milan
10CFB Chance242732.54322.52222.52229.56111184803Ivanov, Alexandr Sergeevich
11SVK VChC Musketeers C22012.51.541.512111.51.511.52041-8548011Čipka, Ivan
12FRA Le Courrier des Échecs234932.54321., Pierre
13ROU CSM Cluj-Napoca 222652.52.542.52.53223.522.52.531.56515214802Sferle, Miron

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.


Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 312

This is a server event.
The start date was 1/25/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with doubling after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Demian, Valer-Eugen.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player