ESP/C26, XXVI Campeonat de España - Final

TD Flores Gutiérrez, Carlos (IA)
1ESP160730IMMoreno Carretero, Carlos2420½½½½½0½0½01½529010
2ESP160825 Punzón Moraleda, Jesús2431½½½½½½½1½0½½63408
3ESP160906 Alonso González, Carlos2515½½1½1½1½½0½06.53605
4ESP160083IMParedes Prats, José2166½½0½½½½1½½½½635.2507
5ESP160602 Da-Riva Alonso, José Eduardo2206½½½½½0½½00½0422.25013
6ESP160816IMLearte Pastor, Tomas2371½½0½½1½½½½½½63606
7ESP160828 Aupí Royo, Juan Ignacio23281½½½10½½½½½½6.537.2504
8ESP160721 Destruels Moreno, Francisco Ramón2307½½0½½½½00½½½4.527.5012
9ESP169221 Pérez Fernández, José Vicente240410½0½½½1½00½528011
10ESP160593IMDe Carlos Arregui, Iñigo2392½½½½1½½1½½½½739.7503
11ESP160608 Asturiano Molina, Javier2429111½1½½½1½1½950.501
12ESP160689IMBenlloch Guirau, Alvaro24720½½½½½½½1½0½5.531.7509
13ESP160488IMBocanegra Moreno, Rufino2450½½1½1½½½½½½½740.7502

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.

Latest results from 9/27/2012 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 78

This is a server event.
The start date was 12/15/2009.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Pérez Marco, Gabriel.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player