ENG-SWE 2009, Sweden - England 2009

TD Lahdenmäki, Leo (IA)
Board 1SWE SIM Andéer, Stefan  24460½½1ENG Overton, David J.  2468
Board 2SWE Fagerström, Björn  2472½½½½ENG SIM Rhodes, John D.  2441
Board 3SWE Lindström, Bo  24151100ENG Grayland, Stan J.  2400
Board 4SWE Rilberg, Stefan  2373½½½½ENG Catt, Peter  2371
Board 5SWE Pettersson, Kent  2335½½½½ENG Lightowlers, Oliver  2366
Board 6SWE Brissman, Anders  2312½½½½ENG Evans, Gordon R.  2362
Board 7SWE Johansson, Bror-Eric  2300½01½ENG Wharrier, Jo A.  2351
Board 8SWE Eriksson, Roland  2276½01½ENG Doye, Peter C.  2339
Board 9SWE Hyllengren, Anders  22730½½1ENG Sheppard, Barry S.  2327
Board 10SWE Colin, Sonny  22711010ENG Taylor, Terry J.  2326
Board 11SWE Melander, Birger  22521100ENG Williams, Stephen M.  2282
Board 12SWE IM Josefsson, Kenneth  22400011ENG Eldridge, Mark  2269
Board 13SWE Ward, Bengt  22140011ENG Coyne, David W.  2236
Board 14SWE Svensson, Christer  2212½01½ENG IM Fraser, Fred J. L.  2214
Board 15SWE Miskulin, Dennis  2234F0011ENG SIM Pheby, Ian M.  2148
Board 16SWE Nilsson, Patrik  2196½½½½ENG Conterno, Dominique  2184
Board 17SWE Hedlund, Per  2177½10½ENG Mason, Ian J.  2184
Board 18SWE Johansson, Christer  2168½½½½ENG Bennett, Peter G.  2153
Board 19SWE Skogfeldt, Torgny  21681100ENG Pallett, Robert  2110
Board 20SWE Staf, Gunnar  2128½01½ENG O'Grady, James  2184
Board 21SWE Andersson, Joakim  2219
SWE Hjortstam, Kurt  2119
1½½0ENG Ward, Richard  2033
Board 22SWE Norevall, Roland  2110½10½ENG Beckett, Phillip J.  1999
Board 23SWE Larsson, Stig  20691100ENG Cowling, Terence I.  1998
Board 24SWE Lövkvist, Sören  2052½½½½ENG Raby, Eugene  1993
Board 25SWE Persson, Börje  20180½½1ENG Pooley, Mark C.  1988
Board 26SWE Berg, Bo (Mölndal)  1999F½½½½ENG Norman, Nigel  1976
Board 27SWE Johansson, Jan  19751100ENG Gould, Iain C.  1917
Board 28SWE Agnäs, Tore  1945½01½ENG Ackley, Peter J. E.  1900
Board 29SWE Malmström, Jan  1900½½½½ENG Perrin, Richard David  1783
Board 30SWE Oinonen, Ari  18300011ENG Brotherton, Trevor S.  1756
Board 31SWE Mellbin, K-G  17590½½1ENG Weeber, Richard  1800P
Board 32SWE Reimhagen, Mats  1800P1100ENG Wood, Ben A.  1518



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 64

This is a server event.
The start date was 9/1/2009.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Lahdenmäki, Leo.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player