NZL/C76, 76th New Zealand Championship

TD Noble, Mark F.
1NZL380094 Dunwoody, Murray L.2144½1½110½½515.504
2NZL380073SIMNoble, Mark F.2478½1½1111½6.521.2501
3NZL380161 Vetharaniam, Prince A. R.2045000000000009
4NZL380087 Bennett, Hilton Paul2348½½11½1½½5.518.7503
5NZL380180 Frost, E. (Ted) G. A.1971001010½02.5407
6NZL380104 Millar, Brian W.1923001½0½002508
7NZL380092 Goffin, Peter B.233210101½104.512.505
8NZL380197 Pritchard, Owen M.2200P½01½½10½411.506
9NZL380184 Gibbons, Robert E.2361½½1½111½619.502

Sorted by start list order. Click to sort by place.

XP = provisional
Latest results from 6/21/2010 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 36

This is a server event.
The start date was 3/1/2009.
The end date was 3/31/2010.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games live after 0 games are finished in the event. Live transmission is delayed by 7 moves.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 5 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Sinclair, Brett E..

Log in

Forgot password

New Player