BLR/C09, 9.Belarus Championship.Final

TD Dubko, Vladislav Cheslavovich (IA)
1BLR750087 Blitsko, Boris Mikhailovich2050½½½1111½1½11111113.596.501
2BLR750196 Skripko, Vasily Alexandrovich2358½1½½½½½1½½111111128302
3BLR750209 Tolstik, Alexandr Alexandrovich2200P½0½½½111½½111111128103
4BLR471878 Primakov, Vasily Victorovich2251½½½½0½½½111111½11174.2504
5BLR471957 Rovchakov, Vladimir Petrovich21260½½½½½1½1½111½111173.7505
6BLR750211 Malkov, Alexey Borisovich2200P0½½1½½½½½1½½1½111069.506
7BLR750141 Sutkalenko, Dmitry Nikolaevich23310½0½½½½1½1½111½11064.7507
8BLR750089 Skvira, Ivan Mihhailovich21230½0½0½½½1111½1111061.2508
9BLR750056 Sosenkov, Leonid Andreevich2281½00½½½0½½½1111119.556.509
10BLR750013 Gurinov, Sergey Vasilyevich18780½½00½½0½½111111951010
11BLR750207 Kozel, Vyacheslav Grigoryevich2200P½½½0½000½½1½1½1½7.550011
12BLR750053 Oleshkevich, Vladimir Konstantinovich222700000½½00001½1½1521.75012
13BLR750210 Fedoseev, Victor Valentinovich2200P00000½0000½0½1½1416.5013
14BLR750130 Selitsky, Aleksandr Nikolaevich22440000000½000½½1½1415.25014
15BLR750180 Zakharov, Vladimir Mikhailovich22850000½½0000½000113.518.25015
16BLR750206 Miklush, Valery Mihaylovich2200P000½00½0000½½½013.517.5016
17BLR750187 Nazarov, Boris Dzhoraevich23370000000000½000000.53.75017

XP = provisional
Latest results from 11/1/2010 are displayed in red.

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 136

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 1/29/2009.
The end date was 10/29/2010.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
Where game scores are available:
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Krutous, Anatoly Igorevich.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player