FIN-NED 2023, Finland - Netherlands, Server 2023

TD Schulenberg, Henk A. T.
Arppi, Heikki
Daatselaar, Jan Bart van
Board 1FIN IM Huuskonen, Matti2411½01½NED IM Willigen, Jan Willem van2432
Board 2FIN CCM Suihko, Kalervo2404½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert2376
Board 3FIN CCM Haapamäki, Mika2369½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert2376
Board 4FIN CCM Heilala, Tapio2366½½½½NED IM Bos, Henk J. van den2371
Board 5FIN CCM Sundqvist, Christer2361½½½½NED CCM Lunek, Ferry A.2371
Board 6FIN CCM Sundqvist, Christer2361½½½½NED CCM Thierry, Rein D. J.2369
Board 7FIN CCM Tocklin, Tomi2357½½½½NED Schreuders, Arjo2360
Board 8FIN CCM Tocklin, Tomi2357½½½½NED CCM Kragten, Johannes Antonius2350
Board 9FIN SIM Arppi, Heikki2348½½½½NED Schreuders, Arjo2360
Board 10FIN SIM Arppi, Heikki2348½½½½NED CCM Kragten, Johannes Antonius2350
Board 11FIN CCM Laine, Jari2334½½½½NED Nieuwland, A. Huib2342
Board 12FIN CCM Mäkelä, Ari2332½½½½NED Nieuwland, A. Huib2342
Board 13FIN CCM Pohjosmäki, Risto2326½½½½NED CCM Booij, Robert E.2330
Board 14FIN CCM Ylipartanen, Jorma2302½½½½NED CCM Booij, Robert E.2330
Board 15FIN IM Söderberg, Kaj2202½½½½NED Vermeulen, Jacques M.2252
Board 16FIN IM Söderberg, Kaj2202½½½½NED Holtrop, Bernard2232
Board 17FIN IM Raivio, Pertti21950011NED CCE Smit, Frans P.2203
Board 18FIN Kuosmanen, Kari2194½½½½NED Struben, Jeroen2194
Board 19FIN Laine, Erkki2163½..½NED Falandt, Jan2172
Board 20FIN Urpilainen, Erkki21390011NED Rave de, Sjoerd2161
Board 21FIN Rajala, Olavi2091½½½½NED Pavoordt, Frank J. van de2151
Board 22FIN Hannula, Jari-Matti2057-C-C-C-CNED Stallinga, Hein2112
Board 23FIN Hannula, Jari-Matti20571E..0ENED Ketelaars, Arie2072
Board 24FIN Varonen, Hannu2013½½½½NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.2044
Board 25FIN Vahvaselkä, Juha1992½..½NED Rotte, Peter1834
Board 26FIN Salonen, Jukka18970011NED van Bommel, Tonny1800P
Board 27FIN Saharinen, Petri1881½01½NED Veenhoff, Arnold1800P
Board 28FIN Saharinen, Petri18811½½0NED Spiljard, Jan1776
Board 29FIN Arppi, Jasmine1800P1100NED Kemperman, Hans1722
Board 30FIN Räisänen, Timo16191100NED Sijses, Wim1697
Board 31FIN Pihlajamäki, Jaakko J.14640011NED Boer, J. A. de1674



XC = game cancelled
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 3, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 59

This is a server event.
The start date was 5/31/2023.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with doubling after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Daatselaar, Jan Bart van.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player