POL-NED 2023, Poland-Netherlands 2023

TD Lubas, Józef (IA)
Krzyżanowski, Wojciech
Daatselaar, Jan Bart van
Board 1POL SIM Sądowski, Marek  2427....NED IM Willigen, Jan Willem van  2432
Board 2POL CCM Frączek, Dariusz  2412....NED CCM Lunek, Ferry A.  2377
Board 3POL IM Woźnica, Mirosław  2387....NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2377
Board 4POL IM Szerlak, Andrzej  2381....NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2377
Board 5POL CCM Schmitt, Dariusz  2380....NED CCM Vugt, Wim H. van  2362
Board 6POL CCM Wójcik, Wiesław  2375....NED Schreuders, Arjo  2360
Board 7POL CCM Mostowik, Daniel  2363....NED CCM Raijmaekers, Cees H. W.  2356
Board 8POL CCM Sanner, Zdzisław  2339....NED CCM Kragten, Johannes Antonius  2350
Board 9POL CCM Fengier, Dariusz  2333....NED CCM Kragten, Johannes Antonius  2350
Board 10POL CCM Krawczyk, Wiesław  2330....NED CCM Booij, Robert E.  2333
Board 11POL CCM Góreczny, Grzegorz  2318....NED CCE Eelvelt, Henk  2318
Board 12POL CCM Kolanek, Roman  2311....NED CCE Galjé, Hans  2317
Board 13POL CCM Grabowski, Tomasz  2306....NED CCM Schulenberg, Henk A. T.  2315
Board 14POL CCM Kułakiewicz, Mariusz  2294....NED CCE Scheijndel, Tobi van  2305
Board 15POL CCE Turczyński, Marian  2276....NED Dullemond, Herman  2262
Board 16POL CCE Łukasiewicz, Przemysław  2257....NED Budding, Aart  2241
Board 17POL CCE Szulc, Stanisław  2247....NED Budding, Aart  2241
Board 18POL CCE Bartkiewicz, Bronisław  2241....NED Holtrop, Bernard  2198
Board 19POL CCM Sodomski, Andrzej  2217....NED CCE Smit, Frans P.  2177
Board 20POL Klimecki, Jacek  2197....NED Pavoordt, Frank J. van de  2129
Board 21POL Agaciński, Tadeusz  2137....NED Neijhof, Ron A. van  2067
Board 22POL Szopa, Janusz  2131....NED Dam, Joost van  2054
Board 23POL Dąbrowski, Jarosław  2123....NED Dam, Joost van  2054
Board 24POL Domaraczeńko, Krzysztof  1980....NED Geus, Alan de  2035
Board 25POL Wiaderek, Piotr  2007....NED Prieckaerts, Paul J. M.  2012
Board 26POL Głowiński, Daniel  1939....NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  2004
Board 27POL Rabczewski, Adam  1880....NED Ruiter, Tom de  1963
Board 28POL Kamiński, Janusz  1862....NED Driessen, Ben H. G. M.  1918
Board 29POL Makosiej, Władyslaw   1820....NED Dahlkamp, Ber  1864
Board 30POL Lisowski, Janusz  1802....NED Braam, Arnold  1800P
Board 31POL Bartoszek, Emanuel  1800P....NED Muilwijk, Erwin  1800P
Board 32POL Bugała, Oskar  1800P....NED Muilwijk, Erwin  1800P
NED Drost, Robert  1721
Board 33POL Piec, Patryk  1800P....NED Boer, J. A. de  1717
Board 34POL Sikora (ZST), Marek  1800P....NED Dekker, Ger  1512
Board 35POL Socha, Paulina  1800P....NED Hulst, Bernard Jan  1446



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 3, Ongoing: 67, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 0

The Nederlandse Bond van Correspondentieschakers (NBC) was founded on November 19, 1966 in Arnhem and is affiliated with de Koninklijke Nederlandse Schaakbond (the KNSB - the Royal Dutch Chess Association) and the International Correspondence Chess Federation (ICCF).
In 2023, NBC celebrates its 57th anniversary.
The Netherlands has a rich tradition of correspondence chess with three world champions.
The NBC hosts the 2023 ICCF Congress in Amsterdam from the 20th-24th August 2023.

Polish CC Federation was founded in 1933 and in 2023 celebrates its 90th anniversary.
Poland also has a rich tradition of correspondence chess, including one world champion.

This is a server event.
The start date was 1/21/2023.
The end date is 12/31/2025.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Wojnar, Mariusz.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player