NED/EC10, Dutch CC Championship KE10

TD Wieringen, Cor A. van (IA)
1NED370177IMRaijmaekers, René C. H.2294½1½11½½½111D19.55101
2NED370906 Legemaat, Gert2371½01½½111½½½1845.2502
3NED370291IMBoschma, Bouwe208001½½1½½1½½1D½7.54203
4NED371050 Westera, Bert2200P½0½½½½1½½11D17.537.7504
5NED370900 Wegman, William Peter Jacob21670½½½½½0½1111733.505
6NED370926 Koningsveld, Menno P. van22900½0½½½½½111173306
7NED370602 Waard, Jos A. M. de2361½0½½½½½½½½116.53307
8NED370159 Thorn Leeson, John2224½0½01½½½½½116.532.7508
9NED370283 Thierry, Rein D. J.2224½00½½½½½½11D16.531.2509
10NED370880 Marell, Frits G. J.24200½½½00½½½½115.525.75010
11NED379184 Doorn, Jos P. M. van22090½½000½½0½½1418.75011
12NED370924 Breederveld, Heyme22070D½0D0D00000D0½½1.56.5012
13NED370019 Etmans, Maarten D.199200½00000000½14.5013

XD = result by default
XP = provisional
Latest results from 10/22/2007 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 78

This is a server event.
The start date was 11/1/2006.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
No conditionals can be entered.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 1 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 1 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Riet, Nol van 't.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player