CAN-NED 2021, Canada - Netherlands 2021

TD Vugt, Wim H. van
Deidun, Joseph (jun)
Daatselaar, Jan Bart van
Board 1CAN IM Sharpe, Sam2410½½½½NED CCM Frijling, Jeroen2384
Board 2CAN CCM Jean, Pierre2387½½½½NED CCM Lunek, Ferry A.2381
Board 3CAN CCM Barclay, Alex2372½½½½NED IM Bos, Henk J. van den2368
Board 4CAN CCM Boulanger, Michel2359½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert2358
Board 5CAN CCM Dufour, Michael2336½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert2358
Board 6CAN CCM Villeneuve, Robert2313½½½½NED Schreuders, Arjo2358
Board 7CAN CCM Villeneuve, Robert2313½½½½NED CCM Raijmaekers, Cees H. W.2355
Board 8CAN CCE McLeod, Sylvanus23071½½0NED SIM Hebels, Albert2303
Board 9CAN CCM Green, Peter22730½½1NED Dullemond, Herman2296
Board 10CAN Giroux, Marc22011½½0NED CCE Doorn, Jos P. M. van2238
Board 11CAN CCE Akwei, Loving21780E½½1ENED Scheijndel, Tobi van2197
Board 12CAN Sladek, Vaclav21221½½0NED Leijen, Peter2176
Board 13USA Carter, Maurice H.2118½½½½NED Tanis, C. Kees2175
Board 14USA Carter, Maurice H.2118½½½½NED CCE Taffijn, Martien2128
Board 15CAN IM Dubuc, Serge2116½½½½NED Holtrop, Bernard2119
Board 16CAN IM Dubuc, Serge21160011NED Blankert, Philippe2111
Board 17CAN Hryniw, Michael2114½01½NED Vleer, Henk2062
Board 18CAN Thompson, Edward19700011NED Versteeg, Anton2039
Board 19CAN Brault, Stephan1970½½½½NED Prieckaerts, Paul J. M.1947
Board 20USA Owens, Johnny18701100NED Veld, Eric1899
Board 21USA Sereni, Vincent T.18281010NED Veld, Eric1899
Board 22USA Sereni, Vincent T.18281010NED Kemperman, Hans1867
Board 23CAN Benatuil, Daniel1800P½0D1D½NED Struben, Jeroen1862F
Board 24CAN Kitich, Zeljko16810E0E1E1ENED Mulder, Daan1800P
Board 25CAN Bourgoin, Claude16701100NED Visser, Arno de1704
Board 26CAN Kelly, Philip16490011NED Zande, Hein van der1678
Board 27CAN Gideon, Daniel15331100NED Dekker, Ger1594
Board 28CAN Gideon, Daniel15331100NED Linden, Willem van der1474



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 56

This is a server event.
The start date was 9/30/2021.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
This tournament allows claims based on the seven piece tablebase.
Draw offers are restricted to one offer per player every 10 moves (called the ten moves draw rule).
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Daatselaar, Jan Bart van.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player