NED/EC09, Dutch CC Championship KE09

TD Wieringen, Cor A. van (IA)
1NED379211 Pommerel Brouwer, Wim H.2319½½½1½1½111119.550.2501
2NED371050 Westera, Bert2200P½½0½1½111½118.544.2502
3NED370721 Jong, Peter J. J. de2285½½½11½½½½½11844.2503
4NED370880 Marell, G. J.2262S½1½01½½½11½1844.2503
5NED370201IMOomen, A. M. J. G. M.23040½0101½1D½½11735.2505
6NED370639 Tanis, C. Kees2307½00010½½11116.531.506
7NED370291IMBoschma, Bouwe22330½½½01½½½10½5.531.507
8NED379184 Doorn, Jos P. M. van2230½0½½½½½½0½1½5.531.507
9NED370988 Jong, Roel M. de226500½½0D½½½01½1524.2509
10NED370954 Roelofs, René J.212200½0½0½110½1523.75010
11NED379072 Hoeven, John F. van der19750½½0½00½01½14.522.5011
12NED370159 Thorn Leeson, John2159000½0010½½½1417.75012
13NED370019 Etmans, Maarten D.2013000000½½000015.5013

XD = result by default
XP = provisional
XS = start rating
Latest results from 8/13/2007 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 78

This is a server event.
The start date was 1/2/2006.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
No conditionals can be entered.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 1 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 1 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Hegoburu, Pedro Federico.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player