ENG-NED 2017, England-Netherlands 2017

TD Staroske, Uwe (IA)
Board 1ENG Broadway, Dennis A.  2300½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2332
Board 2ENG SIM Vivante-Sowter, John  2257½½½½NED Frijling, Jeroen  2272
Board 3ENG Batchelor, Paul A.  2256½½½½NED Peet, Willem  2258
Board 4ENG Grobler, David J.  2251½½½½NED Velker, Wim  2248
Board 5ENG Soszynski, Marek J.  2226½10½NED Eshuis, Hans  2216
Board 6ENG Sutton, Alan B.  2210½½½½NED Leijen, Peter  2206
Board 7ENG Wilkinson, James P.  22021100NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2165
Board 8ENG Deans, Mary Helen  2201½01½NED Raan, Jos M. van  2158
Board 9ENG Ward, Richard  21911½½0NED Geus, Alan de  2084
Board 10ENG Pallett, Robert  21880011NED Eelvelt, Henk  2143
Board 11ENG IM Chambers, Duncan  2187½½½½NED Velde, Meint van der  2134
Board 12ENG McDermott, Frank J.  2151½½½½NED Kögeler, Aart  2133
Board 13ENG Akrill, Richard  2103½01½NED Massy, Giel  2130
Board 14ENG Perrin, Richard David  2069½½½½NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2097
Board 15ENG Ackley, Peter J. E.  2052½½½½NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  2090
Board 16ENG Cole, Steve  2018½01½NED Vroom, Gerard  2056
Board 17ENG Bruce, Robert  1971½01½NED Peerdeman, Nico  2040
Board 18ENG Beckett, Phillip J.  1950½½½½NED Hospers, Bert  1973
Board 19ENG Smyth, Sandy  1935½01½NED Visser, Arno de  1968
Board 20ENG Douglass, Paul  1911½½½½NED Neijhof, Ron A. van  1959
Board 21ENG Goldsmith, Rory  19061100NED Linden, Willem van der  1826
Board 22ENG Hall, Timothy Richard  1902½10½NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1810
Board 23ENG Tymms, J. D. M.  18720011NED Hooff, Ruud van  1800P
Board 24ENG Cornes, Cornelius J.  18480011NED Knigge, Marcel  1764
NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  2090
Board 25ENG Wood, Ben A.  18071100NED Kemperman, Hans  1763
Board 26ENG Tibbert, Peter H.  1794½½½½NED Vellema, Jelle  1751
Board 27ENG Cox, Raymond J. A.  17601100NED Vaessen, Jos  1744
Board 28ENG Cowling, Terence I.  17500E011ENED Weggen, Rick  1721
Board 29ENG Ward, Bill  16360011NED Dekker, Ger  1659
Board 30ENG Woodhouse, Stephen  1636½½½½NED Dam, Joost van  1624
Board 31ENG Howell, David  15411½½0NED Kreveld, Frank van  1510
Board 32ENG Carrington, A. C.  14421100NED Miedema, Henk  1173



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 64

This is a server event.
The start date was 6/5/2017.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jansen, Joop.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player