ARG-NED 2017, Argentina-Netherlands 2017

TD Doorn, Jos P. M. van
Board 1ARG SIM Macayo, Ricardo Luis  2478½½½½NED GM Kuiper, Jacques  2479
Board 2ARG SIM Saglione, Eduardo  2439½½½½NED Hof, Eric van 't  2446
Board 3ARG SIM Enricci, Juan Andrés  2395½½½½NED IM Tienhoven, Richard M. van  2386
Board 4ARG IM Martello, Juan Alberto  2394½01½NED Poell, Johan H. M.  2375
Board 5ARG SIM Hegoburu, Pedro Federico  2393½½½½NED SIM Tazelaar, H. J. A.  2373
Board 6ARG IM Álvarez Villar, Horacio Nelson  2339½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2331
Board 7ARG IM Zárate, Juan Carlos  2306½½½½NED Vosselman, Jan M.  2278
Board 8ARG SIM Bericat, Ángel Hugo  2294½01½NED Frijling, Jeroen  2270
Board 9ARG IM Colombo Berra, Fernando  2286½½½½NED Peet, Willem  2245
Board 10ARG IM Fernández Fornés, Juan Alberto  2259½½½½NED Velker, Wim  2238
Board 11ARG SIM Bertorello, Juan Manuel  2230½10½NED Tieken, Frank  2233
Board 12ARG SIM Rinaldi, Carlos Alberto  21650011NED Bus, Tom  2229
Board 13ARG IM Deforel, Jorge Eduardo  2161½01½NED Hengel, Hugo van  2184
Board 14ARG Esteban, Fernando Adrián  23290D011DNED Leijen, Peter  2182
Board 15ARG Casás, Esteban  2311½0E1E½NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2168
Board 16ARG Iturbide, Héctor  2290½0E1E½NED Raan, Jos M. van  2158
Board 17ARG Francovig, Héctor  2188½01½NED Severins, Jan  2152
Board 18ARG Almeida, Rubén Héctor  2186½01½NED Snijders, Jan  2138
Board 19ARG DeZan, Alberto Justo  2182½10½NED Kögeler, Aart  2137
Board 20ARG Marcos Nozar, José Ricardo  2181½01½NED Keijzer, Ralph M.  2134
Board 21ARG Buchaillot, Luis Mario  2174½½½½NED Velde, Meint van der  2114
Board 22ARG Martins Barriga, Floriano de los Ángeles  21570D0D1D1DNED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2082
Board 23ARG Spagnoli, Luis José  21301½½0NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  2072
Board 24ARG Pisani, Carlos Alejandro  20900½½1NED Vriens, Huib  2060
Board 25ARG Romano, Gabriel  20150E0D1D1ENED Hospers, Bert  2002
Board 26ARG Glovaski, Oscar  22810D0D1D1DNED Neijhof, Ron A. van  1994
Board 27ARG Souto, Esteban  2214½½½½NED Peerdeman, Nico  1966
Board 28ARG Laffont, Eduardo Alfredo  19730101NED Schellens, Marcel  1926
Board 29ARG Caglia, Gaston  19461100NED Beijer, Berry  1911
Board 30ARG Battaglia, Horacio  19420E0E1E1ENED Rotte, Peter  1907
Board 31ARG De Zavalía, Gonzalo  18180011NED Linden, Willem van der  1888
Board 32ARG Slavin, Pablo  18070011NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1828
Board 33ARG Frágola, Horacio Amílcar Enrique  17711100NED Vaessen, Jos  1789
Board 34ARG Roldán, Carlos Daniel  17701½½0NED Kemperman, Hans  1788
Board 35ARG López Martín, Héctor Eduardo  1724½10½NED Weggen, Rick  1745
Board 36ARG Pereyra, Darío  16010011NED Knigge, Marcel  1709
NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  2072
Board 37ARG Giménez, Juan  1800P1½½0NED Kreveld, Frank van  1594
Board 38ARG Sánchez, Hugo  1800P-C-C-C-CNED Buyvoets, Harry B. M.  1800P



XC = game cancelled
XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 76

This is a server event.
The start date was 3/13/2017.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Draw offers are essentially restricted to one offer per player per game (called the Code of Conduct draw rule). See 2017 Playing Rules-Server 2d and/or TD Manual-Server 11.3.3 for details.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jansen, Joop.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player