ARG/TC8, 8. Argentine Team Championship - Final

TD Diaz, Sergio
123456789101112Score%+/-Team resultsFGRGPlace
1El Tren bala21933423.52.532.53.543.5435.58027214401
2Círculo de Ajedrez de Colón228811.522242.53.534429.56715154402
3El Taladro237702.52322.53.533.534296514184403
4Los Angeles guardianes23012221.5232.53244286312154404
5Rey Gris I23130.5212.52232.53.533.525.5577154405
6Gloria celeste22391.5222212.5233324544134406
7Circ. de Aj. Esteban Echeverría2283101.51232.5223422500114407
8Esc. Mun. de Ajedrez de Bolivar21601.
10Rey Gris II2032010.520.512213.53.51738-10744010
11CITEFA II21070.501011110.50.52.5920-26244011

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 264

This event is played by email.
The start date was 1/1/2006.
The end date was 6/30/2007.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
This event is organized by Cranbourne, Carlos Leon.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player