ESP-LAT (S), Latvia - Spain

TD Flores Gutiérrez, Carlos (IA)
Board 1LAT SIM Strautinš, Vilnis  2517½½½½ESP Velilla Velasco, Francisco de Asís  2517
Board 2LAT SIM Strautinš, Uldis  24600011ESP SIM Barrios Troncoso, José Antonio  2504
Board 3LAT IM Avotinš, Maigonis  24591½½0ESP García Gil, José Luis  2340
Board 4LAT GM Gaujens, Artis  2437½½½½ESP IM Alexandre Bisquert, Francisco  2326
Board 5LAT Korzans, Vilmars  2332½01½ESP Benlloch Guirau, Alvaro  2314
Board 6LAT SIM Kažoks, Aivars  23731100ESP Díaz Rubí, Felipe  2253
Board 7LAT Gertners, Gunars  22531½½0ESP Sánchez Ródenas, Antonio  2246
Board 8LAT Koops, Maris  2270½10½ESP Iriarte Gómez, Enrique  2214
Board 9LAT Grasis, Janis  1990½01½ESP Uberos Fernández, Antonio  2196
Board 10LAT Knostenbergs, Janis  21941100ESP Barnola Espelt, Juan  2186
Board 11LAT Gerhards, Guntis  21351½½0ESP Bas Fortuny, Martí  2142
Board 12LAT Blumbergs, Ingus  2122S1½½0ESP Sánchez Carol, Jesús  2099
Board 13LAT Kurpnieks, Vairis  2070½01½ESP Esnaola San Sebastián, Jon  1957F
Board 14LAT Beltins, Gunars  1800P½½½½ESP Gómez Celdrán, Francisco Miguel  1800P
Board 15LAT Plume, Gunars  1800P0011ESP Martín Sánchez, Carlos  1800P



XP = provisional
XS = start rating

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 30

This is a server event.
The start date was 10/25/2005.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 60 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
No conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Hegoburu, Pedro Federico.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player