BRA/C15/final, 15. Brazilian Championship Final

TD Marczykoski, Paulo Roberto T.
1BRA70236 Perocco Jr., Ércio21690½1½1½11111111-C-C112.580.2501
2BRA70368IMRain, Ricardo Ernesto23861½1½1½1A½011111-C-C11281.2502
3BRA70571 Guimarães, Mário Sérgio Souza2306½½½1½111½1½111-C-C1127903
4BRA70645 Silva, Ruy Castro Monteiro da2339S00½½1½111½0111-C-C11060.2504
5BRA70590 Bastos, Alberto Mourão2421½½0½½0½½½11111-C-C19.555.7505
6BRA70341 Santos, Marcos Antonio dos240100½0½½½1111½11-C-C19.554.506
7BRA70716 Souza, Airton Ferreira de2378½½0½1½0111½0½1-C-C1959.7507
8BRA70280SIMSilva, Flávio Arnaldo Braga da241800A00½½1½1½A½1½1-C-C1843.7508
9BRA70767 Farias, Sergio R. Alves2399S0½00½00½½11111-C-C1840.509
10BRA70304SIMPiccoli, Fábio Bidart214501½0½000½01111-C-C17.541.75010
11BRA70170IMCarlsen, Torben Erik2200S000½000½A011111-C-C1731.5011
12BRA70975 Almeida, Ramiro da Costa232200½100½½000111-C-C16.533012
13BRA70284 Penna, Paulo Sérgio230200000½10000011-C-C14.517.75013
14BRA70412 Silva Filho, Alcindo Luz Bastos da2217000000½½000001-C-C139.5014
15BRA70424SIMMiraglia, Jorge243100000000000000-C-C110015
16BRA70047 Bueno, Telmo Sebastião2308-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C00016
17BRA70696 Klejner, Mendel2341-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C00016
18BRA70760IMZuchowski Filho, Edmundo2548S000000000000000-C-C00016

XA = result by adjudication
XC = game cancelled
XS = start rating
Latest results from 8/14/2006 are displayed in red.

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 153

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 1/27/2005.
There is no end date.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
Where game scores are available:
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 0 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 0 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Oliveira, Márcio Barbosa de.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player