AUS-NED 2015, Australia-Netherlands 2015

TD Jansen, Joop (IA)
Board 1AUS SIM Kerr, Stephen  2466½01½NED Jong, Jan Willem de  2453F
Board 2AUS SIM Runting, Tim E.  2360½01½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2382
Board 3AUS Mulligan, Barrie  2320½½½½NED SIM Tazelaar, H. J. A.  2382
Board 4AUS Jenkinson, Simon W.  2291½01½NED Poell, Johan H. M.  2377
Board 5AUS Plew, Jeffrey  2283½½½½NED Thierry, Rein D. J.  2334
Board 6AUS Roebuck, Derek  2276½½½½NED Kragten, Johannes Antonius  2327
Board 7AUS Willow, Max  2271½01½NED Lunek, Ferry A.  2297
Board 8AUS Stephens, Malcolm  22671½½0NED Galjé, Hans  2263
Board 9AUS Mulder, John  2241½½½½NED Visser, Anton P.  2226
Board 10ENG Waller, Anthony  2238½01½NED Visser, Anton P.  2226
Board 11AUS Gross, M. C.  2176½01½NED Frijling, Jeroen  2220
Board 12AUS Tanti, Joe G.  2172½½½½NED Vugt, Wim H. van  2220
Board 13AUS Jones, Brian  2155½½½½NED Velker, Wim  2206
Board 14AUS Maylott, Peter S.  21530011NED Tieken, Frank  2204
Board 15AUS Devine, Greg A.  2126½½½½NED Tanis, C. Kees  2184
Board 16AUS Thew, Brian W.  2125½01½NED Ypma, Hans  2174
Board 17AUS Kershaw, Maxwell  2182½01½NED Hengel, Hugo van  2171
Board 18AUS Stock, Gunter  21080E0E1E1ENED Bus, Tom  2170F
Board 19AUS Tobler, Peter  2108½10½NED Eshuis, Hans  2165
Board 20AUS McGinnes, Ben  2105½10½NED Massy, Giel  2154
Board 21AUS Brown, Kevin M.  2069½½½½NED Koelewijn, Alex  2153
Board 22AUS Nutt, Jeff  2068½½½½NED Raan, Jos M. van  2148
Board 23AUS Booth, R. Stewart  2062½01½NED Leijen, Peter  2145
Board 24AUS Staak, Eric  2055½01½NED Velde, Meint van der  2141
Board 25AUS Ramsden, Jim E.  2045½01½NED Peet, Willem  2131
Board 26AUS Egelstaff, Richard  2041½½½½NED Kögeler, Aart  2122
Board 27AUS Freire, Daniel J.  2032½01½NED Keijzer, Ralph M.  2116
Board 28AUS Dunn, Paul  20220011NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2112
Board 29AUS Pott, Brian  20191010NED Haak, Gerard K. P. van den  2106
Board 30AUS Lydeamore, Michael  2009½10½NED Rutten, Henk  2081
Board 31AUS Humphreys, Scott  19820011NED Snijders, Jan  2079
Board 32AUS Stubbs, Mike  1968½½½½NED Ruiter, Tom de  2058
Board 33AUS Wilson, Gregory  19561100NED Weseman, G. Frans J.  2039
Board 34AUS Eraclides, George  18890011NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2020
Board 35AUS Ferris, Mark  18551E010ENED Faber, Frits D.  2004
Board 36AUS McNamara, Steve  18430½½1NED Stallinga, Hein  1986
Board 37AUS Taylor, Kelvin  1800P1100NED Pool, Theo  1800P
Board 38AUS Mechlowski, Lennard  1800P1100NED Beijer, Berry  1800P
Board 39AUS Cekulis, Maris  1800P½½½½NED Peerdeman, Nico  1800P
Board 40AUS de Wit, Wynand  1800P0011NED Eelvelt, Henk  1800P



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 80

This is a server event.
The start date was 12/13/2015.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jansen, Joop.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player