FIN-NED 2015/S, Finland - Netherlands 2015 (server)

TD Doorn, Jos P. M. van
Board 1FIN SIM Oikamo, Teijo  2491½½½½NED IM Bleker, Frits  2410
Board 2FIN SIM Ylönen, Olli  2473½½½½NED SIM Jansen, Joop  2402
Board 3FIN IM Muukkonen, Kimmo  2474½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2382
Board 4FIN Havumäki, Asko  23901100NED SIM Tazelaar, H. J. A.  2382
Board 5FIN IM Raivio, Pertti  2371½½½½NED Poell, Johan H. M.  2377
Board 6FIN IM Laine, Panu  2370½½½½NED Poell, Johan H. M.  2377
Board 7FIN IM Klemettinen, Pentti  2370½01½NED Lagendijk, Simon  2371
Board 8FIN Teeriaho, Tuomo  2345½½½½NED Booij, Robert E.  2366
Board 9FIN Lehtosaari, Jyrki  2332½01½NED Engelen, Johan  2339
Board 10FIN IM Sutela, Raimo  2304½01½NED Thierry, Rein D. J.  2334
Board 11FIN Ovaskainen, Juha  2294½½½½NED Dullemond, Herman  2333
Board 12FIN IM Söderberg, Kaj  2291½½½½NED Kragten, Johannes Antonius  2327
Board 13FIN SIM Arppi, Heikki  2288½½½½NED Leenders, Chris  2302
Board 14FIN Lehtinen, Pentti  22860½½1NED Lunek, Ferry A.  2297
Board 15FIN Koistinen, Kari  2258½½½½NED Waltmans, Frans J.  2266
Board 16FIN IM Halme, Olavi  2265½01½NED Frijling, Jeroen  2220
Board 17FIN Mujunen, Martti  2245½½½½NED Tieken, Frank  2204
Board 18FIN Tocklin, Tomi  2229½01½NED Massy, Giel  2154
Board 19FIN Laine, Jari  2223½01½NED Raan, Jos M. van  2148
Board 20FIN SIM Arppi, Heikki  2288
FIN Kuusela, Matti  2216
½10½NED Leijen, Peter  2145
Board 21FIN Heilala, Tapio  2196½½½½NED Kögeler, Aart  2122
Board 22FIN Pesonen, Sakari  2185½½½½NED Keijzer, Ralph M.  2116
Board 23FIN Ruokokoski, Hannes  2188½½½½NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2112
Board 24FIN IM Huuskonen, Matti  2187½½½½NED Geus, Alan de  2088
Board 25FIN Kuosmanen, Kari  21801½½0NED Velde, Meint van der  2141
Board 26FIN Salonen, Jukka  2150½01½NED Snijders, Jan  2079
Board 27FIN Ahonen, Markku Olavi  21101E½½0ENED Smit, Frans P.  2057
Board 28FIN Manninen, Anssi  2092F1E1E0E0ENED Schram, Tjitze  2054F
Board 29FIN Varonen, Mauri  21040½½1NED Neijhof, Ron A. van  2036
Board 30FIN Ilonen, Ilmari  20960101NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2020
Board 31FIN Koskinen, Pertti  2094½½½½NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  2013
Board 32FIN Vahvaselkä, Juha  20680½½1NED Drenthen, Arjan  1975
Board 33FIN Satosuo, Raimo  20061010NED Hospers, Bert  1965
Board 34FIN Laine, Erkki  1982½01½NED Prieckaerts, Paul J. M.  1958
Board 35FIN Salminen, Jussi  1982½½½½NED Visser, Arno de  1938
Board 36FIN Varonen, Hannu  1912½½½½NED Vriens, Huib  1938
Board 37FIN Lahdenmäki, Leo  19051½½0NED Niewold, Jaap  1934
NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  2013
Board 38FIN Saharinen, Petri  18920011NED Tuyl, Wim van  1925F
Board 39FIN Saharinen, Petri  18920101NED Vliet, Erik van  1900
Board 40FIN Arppi, Merja  1875½½½½NED Koopmans, Perry  1897
Board 41FIN Pajukari, Seppo  17520011NED Linden, Willem van der  1894
Board 42FIN Hoogkamer, Michael  17671100NED Dam, Joost van  1811
Board 43FIN Hoogkamer, Michael  17671100NED Rooijen, Mark L. C. van  1785
Board 44FIN Pirttimäki, Mika  171300ED1ED1NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1768
Board 45FIN Pirttimäki, Mika  1713½0E1E½NED Weggen, Rick  1747
Board 46FIN Pihlajamäki, Jaakko J.  17070011NED Kemperman, Hans  1768
Board 47FIN Pihlajamäki, Jaakko J.  17071100NED Pruimboom, Jan  1619
Board 48FIN Karpoff, Kari  1694
FIN Riikonen, Olavi  2196
1E0E1E0ENED Dekker, Ger  1800P
Board 49FIN Heino, Jari  160100E1E1NED Vellema, Jelle  1800P
Board 50FIN Räisänen, Timo  14310011NED Dijk, Jeroen M.W. van  1800P
Board 51FIN Räisänen, Timo  14311100NED Miedema, Henk  1320



XD = result by default
XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 102

This is a server event.
The start date was 11/7/2015.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Ylönen, Olli.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player