POL/C47/final, 47. Championship Poland Final

TD Lubas, Józef
1POL420186 Baranowski, Tadeusz2425½½1½½1½11½½½1-C955.2501
2POL429142 Nowak, Zdzisław2359½½½½½1½1½1½11-C952.502
3POL421145 Schön, Antoni2269½½½½½½1011111-C95103
4POL420573SIMJędrzejowski, Maciej25310½½½½½1½1½111-C8.54704
5POL421292 Gonet, Wojciech2346½½½½½½½½½½111-C845.2505
6POL421221 Sławiński, Ryszard2302½½½½½0½1½½½11-C7.543.2506
7POL421175 Krzyżanowski, Antoni240300½½½10½½½111-C737.2507
8POL421045 Zieliński, Mirosław2350½½00½½1½½½½½1-C6.53708
9POL421152 Gniazdowski, Marian2382001½½0½½½½1½1-C6.53609
10POL421211 Król, Władysław24470½00½½½½½½111-C6.532.75010
11POL420495 Rzepecki, Karol2284½00½½½½½½½½½1-C633.5011
12POL421216 Bortnik, Eligiusz2390½½000½0½00½½1-C420.75012
13POL420285 Chomicki, Henryk2297½000000½½0½½1-C3.516013
14POL420866 Dubrawski, Janusz23130000000000000-C00014
15POL429125 Sławiński, Tomasz2357-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C-C00014

XC = game cancelled
Latest results from 5/15/2006 are displayed in red.

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 105

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 1/15/2004.
There is no end date.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
Where game scores are available:
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 0 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 0 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Sądowski, Marek.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player