FRA-NED 2015, France-Netherlands

TD Rogemont, Alain
Board 1FRA IM LePage, Claude  2410½½½½NED Hof, Eric van 't  2415
Board 2FRA SIM Sage, François  2345½01½NED SIM Jansen, Joop  2408
Board 3FRA Oger, Claude  2343½½½½NED Heer, Machiel de  2372
Board 4FRA Oger, Claude  2343½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2345
Board 5FRA Burnet, Luc  2319½½½½NED SIM Tazelaar, H. J. A.  2381
Board 6FRA Pinchon, François  23150011NED Poell, Johan H. M.  2368
Board 7FRA Chazalette, Jean-Christophe  2311½½½½NED Engelen, Johan  2339
Board 8FRA Chazalette, Jean-Christophe  2311½½½½NED Doorn, Jos P. M. van  2285
Board 9FRA Garau, Bernard  23001½½0NED Dullemond, Herman  2333
Board 10FRA Garau, Bernard  2300½½½½NED Lunek, Ferry A.  2299
Board 11FRA Bobel, Philippe  22841010NED Waltmans, Frans J.  2328
Board 12FRA Bobel, Philippe  2284½½½½NED Haas, Ron M. de  2261
Board 13FRA David-Bordier, Christophe  2251½½½½NED Vugt, Wim H. van  2222
Board 14FRA David-Bordier, Christophe  22510½½1NED Oortwijn, Ron A.  2276
Board 15FRA Nouveau, Laurent  2245½½½½NED Velker, Wim  2190
Board 16FRA Duchardt, Alexandre  2215½½½½NED Frijling, Jeroen  2219
Board 17FRA Duchardt, Alexandre  22151010NED Galjé, Hans  2199
Board 18FRA Danzanvilliers, Patrice  22091½½0NED Massy, Giel  2179
Board 19FRA Schaub, Marc  2170½10½NED Tieken, Frank  2128
Board 20FRA Schaub, Marc  2170½½½½NED Kögeler, Aart  2128
Board 21FRA Brisson, Pascal  2112½½½½NED Raan, Jos M. van  2114
Board 22FRA Brisson, Pascal  21120½½1NED IM Oomen, A. M. J. G. M.  2105
Board 23FRA Camps, Jean-Pierre  20741½½0NED Wiersma, Jacob  2082
Board 24FRA Comien, Romain  20581100NED Smit, Frans P.  2052
Board 25FRA Aymard, Michel  2046½½½½NED Schulenberg, Henk A. T.  2168
Board 26FRA Aymard, Michel  20461½½0NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  2048
NED Breederveld, Heyme  2049
Board 27FRA Laliga, Olivier  20261100NED Rotte, Peter  1942
Board 28FRA Laliga, Olivier  20261100NED Hospers, Bert  1932
Board 29FRA Blondel, Francis  19971½½0NED Linden, Willem van der  1919
Board 30FRA Blondel, Francis  1997½½½½NED Niewold, Jaap  1903
Board 31FRA Mondy, Marcel  19461½½0NED Koopmans, Perry  1859
Board 32FRA Flecher, Joseph  1930½½½½NED Weggen, Rick  1826
Board 33FRA Delahaye, Marc  18821½½0NED Kerssemakers, H. J. M.  1987
Board 34FRA Delahaye, Marc  1882½½½½NED Visser, J. A. H.  2092
Board 35FRA Albert, Stéphane  1800P0E0E1E1ENED Vriens, Huib  1828
Board 36FRA Albert, Stéphane  1800P00E1E1NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1806
Board 37FRA Simonet, Daniel  18001E1E0E0ENED Pruimboom, Jan  1800P
Board 38FRA Fermen, Guy  17301100NED Dam, Joost van  1744
Board 39FRA Verslype, Sylvie  16820011NED Dijk, Henk van  1800P
Board 40FRA Verslype, Sylvie  16820011NED Snijders, Jan  1800P
Board 41FRA Dabert, Julien  1800P1E1E0E0ENED Koks, Paul  1800P
Board 42FRA Dabert, Julien  1800P½½½½NED Drenthen, Arjan  1800P



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 84

This is a server event.
The start date was 3/16/2015.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
If a player exceeds allowed thinking time in any way, the player will automatically be scored with a loss. Under some circumstances all of the player’s games will subsequently be cancelled (if not already rated).
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Jansen, Joop.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player