MT-Fitzpatrick, Simon Fitzpatrick Memorial

TD Runting, Tim E.
Category 4 SIM=9 IM=8 LGM=6 LIM=3½12345678910111213ScoreSBRGPlace
1AUS30112 Rowley, Les J.2327½½½11½1½½½1½846.7501
2AUS30222 Murden, Clive2369½½½½½½½1½111842.502
3GER81039IMHenrich, Günter2391½½½½½½½1½111842.502
4ENG211500 Burne, Nigel G.2359½½½½½½101111842.2504
5ARG20302IMLuzuriaga, Norberto Horacio23690½½½½½½11½1½738.2505
6AUS30427 Dibley, E. Shane22130½½½½01½11½1736.506
7NZL380073IMNoble, Mark F.2342½½½½½1010½½16.537.7507
8AUS30281 Morgan, Anthony F.23430½½0½01½0111630.2508
9SCO620098IMBorwell, Alan P.2251½0010½0½1½½15.528.7509
10AUS30367 Sutton, John2260½½½000110½½04.528.25010
11USA510672IMEckert, Douglas D.2379S½000½0½0½½½1419.5011
12HKG780016 Leung, Hin Sing Henry237900000½½0½½½13.515.75012
13FRA180790 Carpentier, Jean-Christophe2306½000½0000100212013

XS = start rating
Latest results from 1/2/2008 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 78

IM norm achieved by: Rowley, Les J.; Murden, Clive; Burne, Nigel G.

This is a server event.
The start date was 8/21/2005.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 60 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
No conditionals can be entered.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 1 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 1 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Hegoburu, Pedro Federico.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player