NED-SUI 2014, Switzerland - Netherlands

TD Rogemont, Alain
Rüfenacht, Matthias
Jansen, Joop
Board 1SUI GM Rüfenacht, Matthias  2469½½½½NED SIM Vlasveld, W. Martin  2511
Board 2SUI SIM Pfiffner, Peter  2465½½½½NED IM Tienhoven, Richard M. van  2416
Board 3SUI SIM Betker, Jörg  2456½½½½NED IM Ritsema, Ronald J. E.  2398
Board 4SUI SIM Walker, Georg  2454½½½½NED SIM Hebels, Albert  2409
Board 5SUI IM Terreaux, Gilles  24311½½0NED SIM Jansen, Joop  2402
Board 6SUI IM Hauenstein, Hans  2417½½½½NED SIM Tazelaar, H. J. A.  2391
Board 7SUI IM Hauenstein, Hans  24171010NED Dullemond, Herman  2340
Board 8SUI IM Schiendorfer, Reinhard  2397½½½½NED Thierry, Rein D. J.  2326
Board 9SUI IM Schiendorfer, Reinhard  23970½½1NED Ploeg, Geert Roelof van der  2301
Board 10SUI IM Baumgartner, Ulrich  2387½½½½NED Fluit, Johnny  2300S
Board 11SUI Freytag, Walter  23781100NED Poel, Evert W.  2292
Board 12SUI Meier, Kurt  2344½½½½NED IM Legemaat, Gert  2269
Board 13SUI Meier, Kurt  2344½10½NED Massy, Giel  2226
Board 14SUI IM Muri, Heinrich  23261½½0NED Galjé, Hans  2196
Board 15SUI IM Muri, Heinrich  2326½½½½NED Geus, Alan de  2196
Board 16SUI Wegelin, Reinhard  23241100NED Daatselaar, Jan Bart van  2177
Board 17SUI Mouron, Daniel  2272½½½½NED Velker, Wim  2190
Board 18SUI Moser, Reto  2307½½½½NED Frijling, Jeroen  2154
Board 19SUI Zesiger, Horst  2281½½½½NED Kögeler, Aart  2128
Board 20SUI Killer, Oliver  22601½½0NED Groot, Peter J. A.  2124
Board 21SUI Graf, Hans  224811E0E0NED Weseman, G. Frans J.  2115
Board 22SUI Singeisen, Hermann  22361100NED Gool, Jeroen J. W. van  2105
Board 23SUI Ziegler, Pio  22301100NED IM Oomen, A. M. J. G. M.  2096
Board 24SUI Sueess, Franz  2225½10½NED Leijen, Peter  2066
Board 25SUI Salzmann, Stefan  2210½½½½NED Raan, Jos M. van  2064
Board 26SUI Germann, Josef  2201½½½½NED Tieken, Frank  2055
Board 27SUI Schoch, Thomas  21861100NED Smit, Frans P.  2054
Board 28SUI Lang, Fabian  21771100NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2051
Board 29SUI Haller, Philipp  21511½½0NED Breederveld, Heyme  2045
Board 30SUI Strebel, Philipp  21351½½0NED Neijhof, Ron A. van  2034
Board 31SUI Baumann, Walter (sen)  21121½½0NED Visser, Arno de  2027
Board 32SUI Brundisch, Volker  2064½½½½NED Eshuis, Hans  1994
Board 33SUI Tassone, Raffaele  2051½½½½NED Stoelwinder, Wiebe  1978
Board 34SUI Tassone, Raffaele  20511100NED Schellens, Marcel  1951
Board 35SUI Zube, Dieter  2049½½½½NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2051
Board 36SUI Dubois, Claude  20331½½0NED Rotte, Peter  1941
Board 37SUI Baumann, Walter (jun)  20151½½0NED Linden, Willem van der  1908
Board 38SUI Baumann, Walter (jun)  20151100NED Weggen, Rick  1835
Board 39SUI Welti, Manfred  2006½01½NED Mark, Niels van der  1800P
Board 40SUI Welti, Manfred  2006½½½½NED Wiersma, Jacob  1800P
Board 41SUI Moser, Miriana  19140011NED Peet, Willem  1800P
Board 42SUI Wipf, Armin  18050011NED Hoekstra, IJntze  1800P
Board 43SUI McGlew, Gerard  1800P1½½0NED Kreveld, Frank van  1800P
Board 44SUI Allisson, François  1800P0011NED Drost, Robert  1924
Board 45SUI Allisson, François  1800P1100NED Bodelier, Maurice P.  1700
Board 46SUI Odermatt, Christoph  16940011NED Lonnee, Gerard A.  1773
Board 47SUI Lumsdon, Andrew  1740
SUI Mazzonna, Roberto  1598
1100NED Hulst, Bernard Jan  1679



XE = exceeded time limit
XP = provisional
XS = start rating

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 94

This is a server event.
The start date was 5/15/2014.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
45 days of leave per year are available to each player.
There is no special leave in this event.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Rogemont, Alain.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player