NED-SWE 2014/p, Sweden-Netherlands, postal

TD Rogemont, Alain
Board 1SWE SIM Söderberg, Per  2526½01½NED SIM Jansen, Joop  2402
Board 2SWE IM Stål, Carl-Olof  2393½½½½NED Haas, Ron M. de  2265
Board 3SWE Andersson, Ingvar  22520011NED Velker, Wim  2190
Board 4SWE Ferm, Sven  21810011NED Schulenberg, Henk A. T.  2133
Board 5SWE Jacobsen, Fredrik  1992½01½NED Visser, J. A. H.  2101
Board 6SWE Nordin, Nils  1952½½½½NED Kruimer, Wim H. J.  2051
Board 7SWE Rånby, Hans  1877½½½½NED Berkel, Marinus Cornelis van  1951
Board 8SWE Lindahl, Roland  18461100NED Drost, Robert  1924
Board 9SWE Andersson, Sven Olof (Enköping)  17990½½1NED Drost, Robert  1924
Board 10SWE Agnäs, Tore  18170011NED Dijk, Henk van  1800P
Board 11SWE Johansson, Kjell  17761100NED Mews, B.  1679



XP = provisional

Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 22

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 4/1/2014.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days with duplication after 12 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
This tournament allows claims based on the six piece tablebase.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
This event is organized by Jansen, Joop.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player