IND-NOR 2013, India - Norway

TD Pheby, Ian M. (IA)
Saxena, Alok
Løvås, Roger
Board 1IND Chauhan, Rakesh Kumar  2288½½½½NOR GM Haugen, Arild  2477
Board 2IND Mandviwala, Pervez Godrez  2277½½½½NOR Førrisdahl, Ole Kr.  2476
Board 3IND Surveyor, A. B.  22620011NOR Høidahl, Erik  2429
Board 4IND Saxena, Alok  2260½01½NOR Glørstad, Trond  2393
Board 5IND Chatterjee, Ambar  2252½½½½NOR IM Nordal, Sven  2301
Board 6IND Krishnamurthy, Prabhanandan  22510011NOR Wister, Finn A.  2301
Board 7IND Turaga, Mohan  22151010NOR Johansen, Odd B.  2298
Board 8IND Prakash, Om  2187½½½½NOR Johansen, Odd B.  2298
Board 9IND Gupta, Anuj  21600½½1NOR Lahlum, Hans Olav  2296
Board 10IND Mohanakrishnan, B.  2075½½½½NOR Friis, Jon  2250
Board 11IND Akkaraju, Sailesh Chandra  2042½½½½NOR Sjøl, Henrik  2244
Board 12IND Gupta, Vibhor  2016½01½NOR Fagerbekk, Egil  2215
Board 13IND Shetty, Karthik  1800P0011NOR SIM Sande, Øystein  2188
Board 14IND Agrawal, Rakesh  1800P00D0D1NOR Steedman, James  2180
Board 15IND Das, Saurabh  1800P½½½½NOR SIM Sande, Øystein  2188



XD = result by default
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 30

This is a server event.
The start date was 11/13/2013.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Boger, Raymond.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player