BLR-FIN 2013, Belarus - Finland

TD De Blois Figueredo, Adrián (IA)
Ivanov, Alexandr Sergeevich
Siikaluoma, Auno
Board 1CFB SIM Ivanov, Alexandr Sergeevich  25200½½1FIN GM Siikaluoma, Auno  2550
Board 2CFB SIM Shablinsky, Mikhail Ivanovich  24481100FIN IM Laine, Panu  2477
Board 3CFB Primakov, Vasily Victorovich  2425½½½½FIN IM Ylönen, Olli  2449
Board 4CFB Rynkevich, Sergey Anatolievich  23981100FIN IM Klemettinen, Pentti  2415
Board 5CFB Shetko, Leonid Vladimirovich  2390½½½½FIN IM Raivio, Pertti  2411
Board 6CFB Ulasevich, Sergei Alexandrovich  23751½½0FIN Teeriaho, Tuomo  2402
Board 7CFB Bancevich, Sergey Stanislavovich  2361½½½½FIN Perkiömäki, Jari  2359
Board 8CFB Pronichkin, Sergey Stepanovich  2342½10½FIN Lehtosaari, Jyrki  2356
Board 9CFB Malashenkov, Alexei Valerievich  2337½01½FIN Kuosmanen, Kari  2326
Board 10CFB Agrafenin, Andrey Alexandrovich  23341100FIN IM Sutela, Raimo  2316
Board 11CFB Skvira, Ivan Mikhailovich  2328½01½FIN Suninen, Jukka  2301
Board 12CFB Dailido, Sergey Victorovich  23261½½0FIN SIM Arppi, Heikki  2296
Board 13CFB Yanushevsky, Nikolay Gennadievich  23210½½1FIN Pohjosmäki, Risto  2256
Board 14CFB Visloguzov, Vadim Anatolievich  23061100FIN Kuusela, Matti  2228
Board 15CFB Moskalyov, Victor Mikhailovich  22651½½0FIN SIM Jäderholm, Bo  2225
Board 16CFB Sutkalenko, Dmitry Nikolaevich  22601100FIN Pesonen, Sakari  2215
Board 17CFB Lyamtsev, Valery Evgenevich  22491100FIN Lahdenmäki, Leo  2206
Board 18CFB Naumenko, Alexander Vladimirovich  22481½½0FIN IM Huuskonen, Matti  2190
Board 19CFB Zhdanenia, Konstantin Alexandrovich  22191½½0FIN Fagerström, Mikko  2174
Board 20CFB Bondarenko, Yury Igorevich  2227
CFB Shchemelev, Petr Petrovich  2210
1100FIN Sieviläinen, Tuomo  2169
Board 21CFB Klim, Anatoly Maryanovich  22051½½0FIN Engelberg, Jan  2153
Board 22CFB Krutous, Anatoly Igorevich  2163½½½½FIN Mujunen, Martti  2132
Board 23CFB Osipov, Anatoly Vladimirovich  2135½10½FIN Tocklin, Tomi  2130
Board 24CFB Rusak, Alexandr Victorovich  20200011FIN Laine, Jari  2118
Board 25CFB SIM Ivanov, Alexandr Sergeevich  2520
CFB Bakulin, Yury Valentinovich  1800P
½½½½FIN Varjokallio, Matti  2117



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 50

This is a server event.
The start date was 10/1/2013.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Siikaluoma, Auno.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player