AUT-FIN 2013, Austria - Finland

TD De Blois Figueredo, Adrián (IA)
Hofer, Rudolf
Siikaluoma, Auno
Board 1AUT SIM Löschnauer, Rüdiger  2469½½½½FIN SIM Koskela, Taisto  2468
Board 2AUT IM Altrichter, Ulrich  24451D½½0DFIN IM Klemettinen, Pentti  2421
Board 3AUT GM Knoll, Hermann  2439½½½½FIN IM Raivio, Pertti  2411
Board 4AUT IM Rattinger, Thomas  2430½½½½FIN Ylönen, Olli  2405
Board 5AUT Löschnauer, Eugen  2391½01½FIN Teeriaho, Tuomo  2403
Board 6AUT Hipfl, Werner  2308½01½FIN Lehtosaari, Jyrki  2355
Board 7AUT Milanollo, Mario  2304½½½½FIN Kuosmanen, Kari  2296
Board 8AUT Lejsek, Heinz  2302½01½FIN SIM Arppi, Heikki  2292
Board 9AUT Holec, Michael  230210D1D0FIN SIM Jäderholm, Bo  2281
Board 10AUT Detela, Walter  22841100FIN Koistinen, Kari  2275
Board 11AUT Murlasits, Martin  2264½½½½FIN Salo, Kari  2257
Board 12AUT Binder, Karl  2252½½½½FIN Pohjosmäki, Risto  2255
Board 13AUT Ponjican, Erich  2249½10½FIN Kuusela, Matti  2225
Board 14AUT Lehnen, Patric  22400011FIN IM Halme, Olavi  2225
Board 15AUT Krimbacher, Walter  22141½½0FIN Lahdenmäki, Leo  2213
Board 16AUT Dicker, Franz  22110½½1FIN Pesonen, Sakari  2212
Board 17AUT Hechl, Gerald  2167½½½½FIN Koskinen, Pertti  2206
Board 18AUT Schabata, Wolfgang  2161½½½½FIN IM Huuskonen, Matti  2206
Board 19AUT Nitz, Maximilian  21341100FIN Fagerström, Mikko  2179
Board 20AUT Lemberger, Walter  2124½½½½FIN Mujunen, Martti  2154
Board 21AUT Wiesinger, Johann  2062½½½½FIN Engelberg, Jan  2142
Board 22AUT Kollmann, Armin  2023½01½FIN Tocklin, Tomi  2140
Board 23AUT Pototschnig, Martin  1986½½½½FIN Laine, Jari  2106
Board 24AUT Stummerer, Alfred  1936½01½FIN Salonen, Jukka  2092
Board 25AUT Fritzer, Friedrich  19020011FIN Varjokallio, Matti  2091
Board 26AUT Mantl, Karl  1882½01½FIN Satosuo, Raimo  2038
Board 27AUT Krennmayr, Christian  17991½½0FIN Tanni, Johanna  1994
Board 28AUT Auer, Werner  17860011FIN Vahvaselkä, Juha  1985
Board 29AUT Budin, Andreas  17361½½0FIN Varonen, Mauri  1967
Board 30AUT Doppelhammer, Herbert  2040F1100FIN Laine, Erkki  1945
Board 31AUT Brandtner, Thomas  1800P0011FIN Havumäki, Asko  1800P
Board 32AUT Eichhorn, Alfred  2035F1100FIN Pihlajamäki, Jaakko J.  1802
Board 33AUT Tauscher, Karl  1800P1100FIN Pirttimäki, Mika  1744
Board 34AUT Lins, Philipp  2093F1100FIN Räisänen, Timo  1589
Board 35AUT Vlasak, Reinhard  2070F1100FIN Lagergren, Henry  1521



XD = result by default
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 70

This is a server event.
The start date was 6/5/2013.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Siikaluoma, Auno.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player