ARG/Ramirez, Magistral "A. Raúl Ramírez"

TD Hegoburu, Pedro Federico (IA)
1ARG20710IMArias Duval, Gonzalo Carlos2267½½½11½1½½½½1845.2501
2ARG20402IMÁlvarez Villar, Horacio Nelson2332½½½½½11½½½11843.2502
3ARG20605IMZárate, Juan Carlos2299½½½1½½1D½½½½17.54203
4ARG20192IMDeforel, Jorge Eduardo2201½½½½0½1½1½117.539.504
5ARG20283SIMBericat, Ángel Hugo23370½0½11D½½110173805
6ARG20930SIMCivitillo, Alfredo24170½½10½½½½11173606
7ARG20500SIMPietrobono, Alfredo Manuel2197½0½½0D½0½11116.53207
8ARG20264IMFernández Fornés, Juan Alberto2296000D0½½11½1116.530.7508
9ARG20114IMMolo, René Ángel2299½½½½½½½0½½½1D632.7509
10ARG20330SIMDiani, José Ángel2166½½½00½0½½½1D15.527.5010
11ARG20594 Almeida, Rubén Héctor2164½½½½0000½½11524.75011
12ARG20865 Arditi Rocha, Luis Félix2042½0½01000½0D013.517.75012
13ARG20834 Duamante, Daniel Alberto1934000000000D00000013

XD = result by default
Latest results from 6/28/2015 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 78

Los tres primeros clasifican a la Etapa Final del Campeonato Argentino

This is a server event.
The start date was 5/25/2013.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Linear conditionals can be entered.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 1 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 1 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Martello, Juan Alberto.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player