FIN-SWE 2013/P, Finland - Sweden (Postal)

TD Rogemont, Alain
Koskinen, Pertti
Olsson, Sture
Board 1FIN SIM Salmi, Ilkka24540011SWE SIM Söderberg, Per2524
Board 2FIN Varjus, Veikko22760011SWE SIM Blomstrand, Gunnar2446
Board 3FIN Lehtinen, Pentti22621½½0SWE Andersson, Jan (Bollebygd)2339
Board 4FIN Silius, Aulis22601½½0SWE Åkvist, Håkan2204
Board 5FIN Ukkonen, Heimo22581½½0SWE Andersson, Ingvar2240
Board 6FIN Sabel, Henrik2232½01½SWE Jonsson, Lars2181
Board 7FIN Urpilainen, Erkki21701100SWE Nordström, Östen2158
Board 8FIN IM Huuskonen, Matti22081100SWE Ferm, Sven2208
Board 9FIN Saarikoski, Keijo21451100SWE Roos, Bengt2085
Board 10FIN SIM Arppi, Heikki22901½½0SWE Jacobsen, Fredrik1973
Board 11FIN Mikkonen, Matti19311010SWE Jansson, Börje (Kalmar)2292
Board 12FIN Asikanius, Kauko19160011SWE Lindahl, Roland1853
Board 13FIN Karpoff, Kari17850011SWE Johansson, Kjell1778
Board 14FIN Pajukari, Seppo17121100SWE Österberg, Stig1727



Not finished: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 28

This event is played by postal mail.
The start date was 3/1/2013.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 30 days with duplication after 13 days is used.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the Special Leave Office.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the TD.
This event is organized by Rogemont, Alain.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player